(One Vision To Improve Our Inner Cities In America Is Revealed In My Revised Book)

The execution of Laquan McDonald video footage has been revealed to the world that police brutality and institutionalized racism continues to plague American society. I thank God that we are living in the information age. Mayor Rahm Emanuel and State’s Attorney Anita Alvarez needs to be held accountable for with holding the video footage until after the mayoral race in Chicago. With all of this injustice taken place in our society there is no reason why my vision to improve our inner cities should continue to be ignored. You have that choice to read my story and join this new movement in Black America which is relevant for this day and age or continue listening to black leaders who are using an old playbook from the 60s.

For 24 years I’ve been doing my best to spread my plan/vision online and offline but to this day I still lack the manpower and the capital to put my ideas into action this is why I wrote my story and made it plain. This is not a game to me, since 2001 over 4,000 people has been killed in Chicago alone due to urban violence. Today Chicago is the current murder capital, my question to African Americans in Chicago how many more of our children have to die before my vision is taken serious?

I am not interested running for public office I am here to spread my cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghetto’s) starting in Chicago. I am also here to mobilize my true supporters from my social groups to read my story “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition. Before I can move my virtual organization (GRCAM) the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement from behind a computer I need to generate capital. Since I lack the manpower and the capital I decided to focus on promoting my book in order to get my name out to the public.

The goal for my revised book is to attract legitimate independent film directors and producers to work with me directly in turning my revised book into a motion picture in order for me to reach the masses and connect with 30 other liked minded individuals from around the country to come to Chicago and work with me on starting GRCAM. Once I am able to generate enough capital from my book sell and my upcoming film then I will begin my business first on the Westside of Chicago and later on the Southside of Chicago as mentioned in my book.

We will replicate my business plan in 25 other cities within 25 states in America. Once we’re established in America I plan on having Native Africans in America to assist me in setting up chapters in 25 countries in Africa. GRCAM is about building a strong unified global community and providing basic resources to families that want more out of life and who want to utilize our services. I call upon the art community to stand up I am seeking local artist and national artist in the area of Poets, Performing Artist, Musicians, Actors, Actresses, Singers, Models, and Film Directors/Producers who will work with me in turning my book into a motion picture so that everybody in America will know my intentions to create the best African American business in America. I pray my future film would become a block buster in order for me to attract Angel Investors, Donors, Philanthropist, Sponsors, and Social Entrepreneurs so that I can move my virtual organization from behind a computer screen and do everything I have written.

In order for me to achieve my goal, I need people in my groups and Chicago residents to stand up and work with me in getting my revised book on the best seller list by spreading my book information with your family, friends, place of worship, and at your local community center. GRCAM is open to all law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. This is my contribution back to my community, society and throughout the African Diaspora.

Join my Google Plus social groups

1. The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement

2. New Urban Author Emmanuel Barbee Supporters

3. Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos

4. The Grass Roots Community Activist Institute

5. The Grass Roots Community Activist Network

6. New Hood Creating new community in Urban America

7. Community OF Resistance

8. Light OF The World Inspirational Group
My Photos

http://s393.photobucket.com/user/manwellonline/profile/

My Upcoming Film

https://emanuel29.wordpress.com/2014/06/28/the-solution-for-black-america-hood-liberator/

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/causes/508743-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos/members

My You Tube Videos

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Author Page on Amazon.com

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

Leave a Reply

