(Talk To Me Black America)

It’s so obvious that my organization is needed in our inner cities yet time and time again my message to get 30 qualified people to join my management team has not materialize  after 24 years. Nothing is working to end urban violence why not give my ideas a chance?

I wrote my book in order to generate capital/seed money so that I can hire thirty qualified individuals within the United States to assist me in the daily operation of my business. Once my organization is established in Chicago I will declare war on this Willie Lynch mentality within the black culture. GRCAM will become a safe place for inner city youth, who can play games in our recreational center and work on their academic skills in a safe environment. We will provide a sense of hope in urban communities. I want to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 25 other cities within 25 states. Once we’re established in America I plan on having Native Africans in America to assist me in setting up chapters in 25 countries in Africa. GRCAM is about building a strong unified global community and providing basic resources to families that want more out of life and who want to utilize our services.

My book is just the beginning it’s my hope that my revised book can be used as a tool for community based advocacy and to create dialogue for social justice. I am ready to move my virtual organization from behind a computer screen God willing. I want to make this a meaningful experience for my readers I ran across so many fake people online I am an authentic urban author and upcoming social entrepreneur.

* I am still seeking local and national artist in the area of Poets, Performing Artist, Musicians, Actors, Actresses, Singers, Models, and Film Directors /Producers who will work with me in turning my book into a motion picture so that everyone in the United States would know what I am trying to do for my city and other cities in America.

* I plan to meet people from the business community who are Angel Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, and Social Entrepreneurs to discuss my start up for profit business behind close doors. In contrast, I also plan to meet with Donors, Philanthropist, and Sponsors to discuss my start up nonprofit organization behind close doors.

https://www.change.org/p/mayor-bill-peduto-demand-action-to-reduce-violence-in-pittsburgh?recruiter=23661028&utm_source=share_petition&utm_medium=twitter&utm_campaign=share_twitter_responsive

My Author Page on Amazon.com

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/causes/508743-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos/members

My Blog Page

http://manwell4mankind.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

