(Declaring War On Willie Lynch Within The Black Culture In 2016)

It’s obvious that all of the protest over police brutality throughout the country is not working to change the minds of those in power. From the Sandra Bland case to the Tamir Rice Case in both cases the Grand Jury Decline to Indict law enforcement. The real tragedy in all of this is the fact that African Americans will continue to support career politicians, black leaders, and others who don’t share their interest. For twenty four years I’ve been trying to start a new movement in Black America beginning in my city Chicago called the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement. This organization will focus on local issues within the black community and offer programs and services to single black mothers, single black fathers, and low income two parent families within the communities we will serve. Since 2001, over 4000 people has been killed in Chicago alone. Today Chicago is currently the murder capital in America. I am not looking for recognition I am looking for 30 people within the United States who have read my story “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition.

Those who are brave enough and smart enough to be on my management team I would like for them to make themselves known to me I provide all of my contact information in my revised book. I also I provide a detail roadmap on how my organization will end urban violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance.
Under our political component – We will create our own independent political party at the local level. We will educate the community and push for community rights by creating our own laws known as community rights and get those laws on the books which will be compatible with the dominant culture. Our laws would protect our local residents and give the community a voice and those affected by bias in the current system. We will hold both Rogue Cops and Urban Terrorist accountable for their actions in a constructive manner. We will form cooperative alliance beyond the black community so that this organization can be diverse for all people of Chicago and surrounding suburbs of Chicago.
Once my organization is established in Chicago I will declare war on this Willie Lynch mentality within the black culture. GRCAM will become a safe place for inner city youth and their families. We will offer a recreational center and a academic center so that our students can improve their academic skills in a safe environment. We will provide a sense of hope in urban communities. My book is just the beginning I want my story to be used as a tool for community based advocacy and to create dialogue for social justice. In 2016 my goal is to find a legitimate film director and producer to work with me in turning my book into a motion picture in order for me to generate the capital I need so that I can start my business and do all of the things which I have written in my book. My organization is open to all law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. This is my contribution back to my community, society and throughout the African Diaspora.

Show and Prove

http://www.latimes.com/nation/nationnow/la-na-nn-sandra-bland-grand-jury-20151221-story.html

https://gma.yahoo.com/prosecutor-announcement-tamir-rice-grand-jury-investigation-183917904–abc-news-topstories.html#

http://finance.yahoo.com/news/chicago-police-shooting-grandmother-teen-082601222.html;_ylt=AwrBT4dRx4FW9WIA1jBXNyoA;_ylu=X3oDMTEybGxlNTl0BGNvbG8DYmYxBHBvcwMxBHZ0aWQDQTAxOTdfMQRzZWMDc2M-

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/causes/508743-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos/members

Leave a Reply

