(Chicago Home OF The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement)

The purpose of this group is to focus on improving the image of Chicago inner cities. As a Chicagoan I want to do my part to help improve the inner cities of Chicago not just talk about the issues but connect with progressive African Americans and others who share my vision for us to begin doing the hard task of rebuilding our communities starting in my city.  I provide a detail road map on how my organization will help end urban violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance.

It’s my hope that my future film and my book sells would help me generate enough capital so that I can hire thirty qualified individuals to assist me in the daily operation of my business. I want to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 25 other cities within 25 states. Once we’re established in America I plan on having Native Africans in America to assist me in setting up chapters in 25 countries in Africa.  You don’t have to live in the black ghetto/the hood to get involved in this important task of ending urban violence while dealing with social issues which impact our forgotten children in negative ways. It’s my hope that my story will become a movie this year so that I can move my virtual organization from behind a computer starting on the Westside of Chicago and on the Southside of Chicago. 24 years of being ignored has not affected my faith it only made me grow stronger in my cause Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos.
My Google Plus group

https://plus.google.com/communities/113487568035367502477

Leave a Reply

