(GRCAM The Voice OF Resistance & The Intelligence To Solve Problems)

If you are an unknown Artist, Writer,Poet, Performing Artist, Musician, Actor, Actress, Singer, or Model then read my story “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition. If you agree with my plan/vision to improve our inner cities in America then send me your email address to my Gmail inbox or send me an invite on Google Plus Hangouts. To speed things up a bit help me get my revised book on the best seller list and spread my book information with your family, friends, place of worship, and at your local community center.

One of the main goals with this movement is to get ordinary law abiding citizens out and about, from behind the internet and interact with people in the real world. If you support what I’m trying to do, please tell people about my groups and my websites. I could be sitting around absorbed in self-pity, about not having the support of people in my city but as you can see, I’m determined to leave an impact on this world before I check out of here. I will share the limelight with people on my management team they will go down in history with me.
My Goodreads Profile

https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/4089499.Emmanuel_Barbee

My Google Profile

https://plus.google.com/115565856699257153690#115565856699257153690/posts

 

Leave a Reply

