(Made In Chicago: Beyond The Noise)

For two decades, the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement has brought people together in my social groups to exchange ideas in order to advance our struggles and create our own independent political party at the local level. This year I plan on connecting with legitimate film director/producers and the business community to help me turn my vision into a reality. Before I start my weekly post I want to take a moment to pray for people in this group and for people around this country and for people living abroad. Heavenly  Father, I thank you for allowing me to use my writing to express my faith and the calling you assign to me. Thank you for allowing me to see 2016 and surrounding a shield all around me everywhere I go and with everyone I meet.

I expect supernatural increase of in my life, my assets, greater victories, prominence, preferential treatment, petitions granted, policies and rules changed, and battles won in which I do not have to fight. Thank you for causing your face to shine upon me and giving me an abundance of favor with you and with man. This is my year, my month, and my day of favor. Bless all of my group members active members and none active members in Jesus name. Lord touch the hearts and minds of your people to come forth Angel Investors, Christian Film Makers, and Christian Entrepreneurs to read my story and come forth to assist me in turning my revised book into a motion picture which will allow me to generate the capital I need to start this Christian business in Chicago in Jesus name.

24 years I have been faithful to the vision you have given me to share with others. I written the vision and made it plain in my revised book. I give the vision back to you have your way on people who were in positions to assist me but because of big egos they rejected it. I trust you will bring me to right people you want on my management team. Thank you for allow me to experience all of the adversity just because I have a plan to improve our inner cities in America.
Prove to all of my haters that you are on my side in Jesus name.

I heard that Beyonce is going to be in a black exploitation film  about a woman named Sarah Baartman. As if we don’t already have enough “slave”, “thug or gangsta movies” or other negative images in circulation. Sarah Baartman was the most famous African woman who, due to her large buttocks, was exhibited in a circus as a freak show attractions in 19th-century Europe under the name Hottentot Venus. The name Europeans referred to the Khoi people. The infamous “Willie Lynch letter” said if you terrorize slaves long enough, they’ll continue the behavior on their own without you forcing them. That’s what we’re seeing in Black America today.
We can never rise as a community so long as we support images of our own exploitation.

Show and Prove

My Author Page on Amazon.com

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Blog Site

http://manwell4mankind.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

