(Be Heard On My Blogtalkradio Show In 2016)

I will restart my blogtalkradio show as soon as I have five or more people who have read my revised book and agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America starting in Chicago. I will  support people who support me. I created Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos on blogtalkradio because I lack support from established black organizations in my city Chicago. Despite the fact that Chicago is now the current murder capital in America. The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement mission is to help end urban violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality through direct action, critical dialogue and grassroots organizing within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance.

It’s my hope that someday I could move(GRCAM) from behind a computer screen starting in Chicago and setup chapters in 25 other cities within 25 states in America. We will become a national collective of voices that will work to leverage this grassroots organization on a national level with thousands of members and supporters. We will organizing peace rallies, building and running a grassroots clinic, support communities to engage in community accountability strategies, and much more.

I figure I would use my position as a professional blogger, a published author, and a blogtalkradio host to encourage all of my online group members and the podcast community to work with me in getting my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition the best sellers list so that I can attract professional film directors and producers to work with me in getting my story on the big screen and eventually attract Angel Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, and Social Entrepreneurs to discuss my start up for profit business behind closed doors. In contrast, I also plan to meet with Donors, Philanthropist, and Sponsors to discuss my start up nonprofit organization behind closed doors.

I am currently looking to speak with people who have read my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition. Those who support me, I will in turn support them by giving you an opportunity to speak on my show to promote your business, ministry, poems or music for 10 minutes.

I am looking to increase my audience with ordinary law abiding citizens, bloggers, DJs and guest speakers. There’s no better place to advertise your talent and skills then on my show because, you get 10 minutes rather than 30 second elevator pitch to promote yourself or your cause to my listeners from the podcast community, people in my social groups, and people from around the world. If you are unable to participate on my BTR show, you can always listen to the archives under episodes. You can contact me at (347) 324-5232.

GRCAM Objectives

•Organizes professional conferences, gatherings, and local events designed to build critical connections, develop political thinking and ideas, and strengthening the African American community and the black family.
•Mobilizes our clients and members around community issues including local and national issues and form cooperative alliances with other communities and organizations with a similar mission.
•Engages in media justice to help shape ideas about our cause Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos, produce a bi-weekly e-newsletter about community issues for over 2,500 subscribers, give public talks, and build our new website.
How can you get involved?

Just purchase my revised interactive book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition on Amazon.com  If you agree with my vision then I recommend that you send me your email address to my business email I provide in my book so that I can send you a list of all of my social groups. GRCAM is all about building a broad movement from city to state for peace, safer communities in our inner cities, and create our own independent political party for social justice.

Show and Prove

My Blogtalkradio Show

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Author Page on Amazon.com

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Web Journal

http://emanuel29.livejournal.com/

Leave a Reply

