(My Skype Conference During Black History Month 2016)

* Save the date I am hosting a live conference on Skype during the entire month of Black History Month Monday through Friday from 7:00PM to 11:00PM Central Time.

* People who are serious about meeting me in person should send me their email address to my business email which is provided in my revised book. I will make arrangements to meet them at the Harold Washington Library 400 South State Street, Chicago Illinois.

If you are interested in talking with me on Skype in real time via voice chat or video chat please watch some of my Youtube videos first. Then please purchase my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition. If you agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America then work with me in getting the word out.  I am not here for entertainment I have a message which has been overlooked by established black organizations in my city for the past 24 years.

The Facts:

50 years since the Civil Rights Movement 40% of African Americans are still facing the same issues our grandparents fought and die for to end voting discrimination, job discrimination, housing discrimination, and police brutality. It’s obvious that all of the protest over police brutality throughout the country is not working to change the minds of those in power. From the Eric Garner case, the Michael Brown case, the Sandra Bland case to the Tamir Rice Case in all cases the Grand Jury Decline to Indict law enforcement. Mayor Rahm Emanuel and Cook County State’s Attorney Anita Alvarez has not stepped down despite all of protest in Chicago.

The real tragedy in all of this is the fact that African Americans will continue to support career politicians, black leaders who lack a vision, and others who don’t share the community interest. Our culture has been hijacked with negative images through music videos, slave films, and gangsta movies and TV shows which portray African America males as career criminals, thugs, and urban terrorist and our people support it.

For twenty four years I’ve been trying my best to move my virtual organization (GRCAM) the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement from behind a computer starting in Chicago. This organization will focus on local issues within the black community and offer programs and services to single black mothers, single black fathers, and low income two parent families within the communities we will serve.  Since 2001, over 4000 people has been killed in Chicago alone and still to this day I have no one in my city helping me start this positive organization for the betterment of our urban community.

Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos is part of the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement coalition which is an online advocacy group called to raise public awareness and mobilize a massive response to the atrocities in our inner cities in America starting in Chicago. It’s was my intention to attract religious leaders, politicians, and human rights activist to work with me in starting this organization in Chicago it never happen. The role (GRCAM), will play a major role in the black community. It’s a lot of competition out here with all of these multiple movements that are emerging. GRCAM will focus on different issues, in relation to social justice.

The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement mission is to end urban violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance. Our objective is to mobilize people to join our cause and promote social justice across the United States and abroad through my social groups. We’re in the digital age and technology has allows people like me who have traditionally been made invisible to have a voice.

In 2016, my goal is to connect with a legitimate film director/producer who will work with me in turning my revised book into a motion picture in order for me to reach the masses and also to generate the capital I need to launch my business in Chicago.   I also plan to meet with people from the business community who are Angel Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, and Social Entrepreneurs to discuss my start up for profit business. In contrast, I also plan to meet with Donors, Philanthropist, and Sponsors to discuss my start up nonprofit organization.

We should do everything we can to in order to overcome the obstacles of getting my message out to the public via my revised book and my future film I call upon all of my group members to organized and let’s move GRCAM from behind a computer by purchasing my revised book and sharing my book information with your family, friends, places of worship, and at your local community center. Become part of the GRCAM family and let’s discuss new strategy to get GRCAM in Chicago.

So many of our youth/young adults never see college, never come to self realization and knowledge of the many gifts they have. There are books never written, poems never recited, music never listened too, and bright talents never discovered due to our indifferent approach to these issues. These are the issues of our times, and we want to contribute to preventing and making an impact in one community, one city, one state at a time. In closing, it seems to me that our churches and our charitable programs are coming up short because there are so many voices just making noise.

This is a travesty of immense portions. The very idea, that our churches doesn’t feel a moral and ethical mandate to work together with me in order to make an impact in our urban communities is allusive to me. I get so frustrated watching people claiming spiritual titles but do nothing but fill their pockets while watching our community deteriorate. They get Richer and the poor communities get poorer. I honestly feel like God is not into all of these spiritual titles that’s not making an impact in our urban communities most church people are just sitting in the pews which church members are struggling and dodging bullets in violent communities. Worried about their children safety from walking to and from school.

Prosperity preachers want to preach the hope of God yet not being the hands and feet of God giving hope through action. Talking from the pulpit on Sunday’s isn’t enough. Something must be done 365 of the year to make a change.  That’s why I not big on titles  I’d rather my actions speak for it self and draw people to God through my story and my organization to be. We as black people must learn to work together and get involved to improve our community and help end urban violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality. Our forgotten children are dying in the streets, because we’re not doing anything to prevent it the problem. It’s not just the failure of our Government, Law Enforcement, it starts in the home and that’s our focus. It’s our responsibility to give the next generations the America we would like for our children to have.

In order for me to achieve my goal, I need people in my social groups and Chicago residents to stand up and work with me in getting my revised book on the best seller list by spreading my book information with your family, friends, place of worship, and at your local community center. My organization is open to all law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. If you are unable to travel to Chicago you can connect with me on Skype we can do voice chat/video chat and I will answer any question about my book and my organization. My Skype screen name is manwell4mankind. This is my contribution back to my community, society and throughout the African Diaspora.

How can you get involved?

Just purchase my revised interactive book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition on Amazon.com If you agree with my vision then I recommend that you send me your email address to my business email I provide in my book so that I can send you a list of all of my social groups. GRCAM is all about building a broad movement from city to state for peace, safer communities in our inner cities, and create our own independent political party for social justice.

Join my social groups on Google Plus:

1. The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement

2. New Urban Author Emmanuel Barbee Supporters

3. Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos

4. The Grass Roots Community Activist Institute

5. The Grass Roots Community Activist Network

6. New Hood Creating new community in Urban America

7. Community OF Resistance

8. Light OF The World Inspirational Group

9. Chicago Home OF The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement
Bible References:

Proverbs 29:18 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.

Matthew 9:37-38 Then saith he unto his disciples, The harvest truly is plenteous, but the labourers are few; Pray ye therefore the Lord of the harvest, that he will send forth labourers into his harvest.
Show and Prove

My You Tube Videos

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Author Page on Amazon.com

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Author Page on Createspace

https://www.createspace.com/4021116

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/causes/508743-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos/members

 

Leave a Reply

