(My Google + Hangouts Conference During Black History Month 2016)

Dear Wordpress friends and associates I am personally inviting everyone of you to attend my upcoming conference next month during the entire Black History Month from 7:00PM to 11:00PM Central Time. For those of you who don’t have Skype account I have decided to launch my conference on Google + Hangouts too. I am trying to get re-acquaint with everyone and make this convenient as possible for everyone. We can do live voice chat or video chat. Those who support me I will in turn support them by given people who have purchased my revised book an opportunity to be a guest speaker on my online talk show (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos blogtalkradio show). We will discuss my book for 20 minutes in order to encourage others to read my story and the remaining 10 minutes they can promote their business, events, or music. In addition, I will give people who have purchased my book and agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America a chance to audition for my upcoming film if they are selected by our panel then I will discuss compensation. This is more then me trying to sell a book my book is just the beginning. I am interested in doing movies, stage plays, and starting my business in Chicago.

My goal in 2016 is to encourage all of my group members to work with me in getting my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition on the best seller list.

My second goal is to connect with a legitimate film director/producer who have ready story to work with me in turning my revised book into a motion picture in order for me to reach the masses and generate enough capital to launch my business in Chicago. Through my revised book and my future film it’s my hope that I can connect with people from the business community who are Angel Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, and Social Entrepreneurs to discuss my for profit business plan. In contrast, I also plan on meeting with Donors, Philanthropist, and Sponsors to discuss my nonprofit business plan.
My Google + Hangouts Link

https://plus.google.com/events/c47alrklbnd8n6mupib19sipf5s?authkey=CPXL0srEnd791gE

Leave a Reply

