(Message To My International Connect)

Dear Brothers, Sisters, & Others

from Africa, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean Islands, and Europe. Special shout out to
the UK Black Community Network. I am inviting everyone in my social groups and those who are on my friends list from all of the social networks I am apart of to participate in my free Black Community Empowerment Conference online. My upcoming conference is during the entire Black History Month from 7:00PM to 11:00PM Central Time. If you have a Skype account then send me a friend request. My Skype screen name is manwell4mankind. If you don’t have Skype then connect with me on Google + Hangouts on the link below.

For 24 years I have been speaking out against urban violence in Chicago war torn communities online and offline yet I have been getting little support for my effort from the African American community in my city. The insults, looks and remarks about me have not deterred me from my cause Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos. But glory to God for the internet in the digital age.

I am trying to use the web to connect with like minded individuals from around the globe to help raise awareness about the genocide which is taking place within our inner cities across America and I am trying to do something about it. This Willie Lynch within the black culture stems from slavery and still exist today. It’s not my fault that I am unable to find qualified people in my city to join my management team. I am not asking for donations I am asking people who are serious about solving black issues once and for all to read my story “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition on Amazon.com If you agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America then work with me in getting my revised book on the best sellers list by Sharing my book information with your family, friends, your place of worship, and also at your local community center.
It’s a disgrace to the black race that I have 125,000 people worldwide on my friends list and many in my social groups but only two people are on my advisory board. I want to see children who are trapped in American ghettos to have a top notch education and freedom to play outside without fear of being shot dead. I am willing to be the David to fight Goliath in Chicago, this is why I wrote my book.  It’s my hope that through my book I can meet with human rights activist and do media interviews to draw attention to what I am trying to do for my people who are trapped in American ghettos starting in Chicago. The more people know my story the sooner I could get the international community to work with me in my cause. It’s my hope that my story can help inspire love and compassion over fear and discrimination. absolutely no criminals, no active gang members and no half steppers allowed in my organization this is how I get down.

In order for me to achieve my goal, I need people in my social groups and Chicago residents to stand up and work with me in getting my revised book on the best seller list by spreading my book information with your family, friends, place of worship, and at your local community center. I want to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 25 other cities within 25 states. We will offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and our sponsorship. In time we will offer a second chance program for ex-offenders, former gang members, and the homeless. Once we’re established in 25 states I plan on having Native Africans in America to assist me in setting up chapters in 25 countries in Africa. I want to earn creditability in America first before we expand abroad to Africa.

We will go through the proper channels to become an (NGO) Non-government organization/ private for profit and nonprofit service based business in order to offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and our sponsorship. We will not bring American values but instead embrace your culture and see to it that everyone benefits from this organization whether they are believers or unbelievers just as long as they accept the principles in my book. We will provide infrastructure for clean running water, agricultural technology to feed the people, and to improve the African economy but most of all educate the people about the problems with Capitalism and show them an alternative GRCAM. We will also expand to Brazil and the Caribbean Islands to people that want to utilize our services.

Once I generate enough capital from my book sell and my future film then I will start the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute which will help empower local and national unknown Artists, Writers, Poets, Performing Artist, Musicians, Actors, Actresses, Singers, Models, and Film Makers. Our students will be able to grant mechanical and synchronization licenses this is what I am trying to bring to our inner cities in America.

* All music, films, stage plays and art content will be securely distributed and monetized. Our students will set their own rates for publishing and licensing.

* Our students will learn how to promote their music, short films, and stage plays on our social network with other artists and fans in order to build production teams.

GRCAM is about building a strong unified global community and providing basic resources to families that want more out of life and people who need our services. My organization is open to all law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. This is my contribution back to my community, society and throughout the African Diaspora.

Leave a Reply

