(My Birthday Wish Kingdom Building In 2016)

January 31 is my Birthday and my birthday wish is that everyone in my social groups and on my friends list would purchase my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition on Amazon.com If you agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America then work with me in getting my revised book on the best sellers list by sharing my book information with your family, friends, your place of worship, and also at your local community center.

For 24 years I have been speaking out against urban violence in Chicago war torn communities online and offline yet I have been getting little support for my effort from the African American community in my city. The insults, looks and remarks about me have not deterred me from my cause Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos. But glory to God for the internet in the digital age.

I am trying to use the web to connect with like minded individuals from around the globe to help raise awareness about the genocide which is taking place within our inner cities across America and I am trying to do something about it. This Willie Lynch within the black culture stems from slavery and still exist today. It’s not my fault that I am unable to find qualified people in my city to join my management team. I am not asking for donations I am asking people who are serious about solving black issues once and for all to read my story.

My second birthday wish is that every Christian who are in my social groups, those who are on my friends list, and people with spiritual titles such as Apostles, Bishops, Elders, Evangelists, Ministers, Pastors, Prophets, Prophetess, Reverends would invite me as a guest speaker to your church so that I can share my story/vision with your congregation.

My third birthday wish is that I will find a legitimate film director/producer to work with me in turning my book into a block buster movie. Once I generate enough capital from my book sell and my future film then I will start the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute which will help empower local and national unknown Artists, Writers, Poets, Performing Artist, Musicians, Actors, Actresses, Singers, Models, and Film Makers. Our students will be able to grant mechanical and synchronization licenses this is what I am trying to bring to our inner cities in America. The Grass Roots Community Activist Institute is about building a strong unified global community and provide basic resources to families who want to utilize our programs and  services.

* All music, films, stage plays and art content will be securely distributed and monetized. Our students will set their own rates for publishing and licensing.

* Our students will learn how to promote their music, short films, and stage plays on our social network with other artists and fans in order to build production teams.

I would like to see everyone in my social groups and those on my friends list to participate in my upcoming Black Community Empowerment Conference during the entire Black History Month, Monday through Friday from 7:00PM to 11:00PM Central Time. This event is the coming together of Men and Women of God who are Kingdom minded, I made it convenient for everyone it’s free and it’s online. You will have an opportunity to chat with me live in real time via voice chat or video chat either on Skype or on Google Plus Hangouts. If you have a Skype account just send me a friend request my Skype screen name is manwell4mankind. If you don’t have a gmail account then I suggest that you create a free gmail account so that we can interact in real time on Google Plus Hangouts. I recommend that you watch at least five of my Youtube videos before the conference.

All of the protest over police brutality throughout the country is not working to change the minds of those in power. From the Eric Garner case, the Michael Brown case, the Sandra Bland case to the Tamir Rice Case in all cases the Grand Jury Decline to Indict law enforcement. Mayor Rahm Emanuel and Cook County State’s Attorney Anita Alvarez has not stepped down despite all of protest in Chicago. The real tragedy in all of this is the fact that African Americans will continue to support career politicians, black leaders who lack a vision, and others who don’t share the community interest. GRCAM is part of the greater works mentioned in the Bible John 14:12 Pastor Marvin Wiley sermon below sums up this post.

Join my social groups on Google Plus:

1. The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement

2. New Urban Author Emmanuel Barbee Supporters

3. Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos

4. The Grass Roots Community Activist Institute

5. The Grass Roots Community Activist Network

6. New Hood Creating new community in Urban America

7. Community OF Resistance

8. Light OF The World Inspirational Group

9. Chicago Home OF The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement
Bible References:

Proverbs 29:18 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.

Matthew 9:37-38 Then saith he unto his disciples, The harvest truly is plenteous, but the labourers are few; Pray ye therefore the Lord of the harvest, that he will send forth labourers into his harvest.

2 Timothy 4:3 For the time will come when they will not endure sound doctrine; but after their own lusts shall they heap to themselves teachers, having itching ears;

John 14:12 Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater works than these shall he do; because I go unto my Father.
Show and Prove

The Black Community Empowerment Conference

https://plus.google.com/events/c47alrklbnd8n6mupib19sipf5s?authkey=CPXL0srEnd791gE

My Author Page on Amazon.com

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My You Tube Videos

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Upcoming Film

https://emanuel29.wordpress.com/2014/06/28/the-solution-for-black-america-hood-liberator/

My Blogtalkradio Show

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/causes/508743-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos/members

 

Leave a Reply

