(The Black Community Empowerment Conference 2016 Guidelines)

I made my online conference free and convenience for busy people where as you can participate in the privacy of your home. I don’t want to hear excuses for those of you in my social groups and on my friends list who careless about my cause Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos just do me a favor delete me off your friends list we can remain strangers for life. I want to connect with liked minded brothers, sisters, and others who want to work with me in solving black issues once and for all. I’m fighting for working black families that need our programs and services. I’m fighting for inner city youths who feel that no adults outside of the hood cares about their safety and their future. I’m fighting for the black community starting in my city.

I am not asking for any donations but rather when you are able please purchase my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition on Amazon.com If you agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America then send me your email address join my social groups and help me get my book on the best sellers list. Absolutely no criminals, no active gang members, and no passive spectators allowed this is how I get down.

Leave a Reply

