(The Black Community Empowerment Conference Chatroom – 2016)

I am inviting everyone on WordPress to participate in my free online event the Black Community Empowerment Conference during the entire month of February from 7:00PM to 11:00PM Central Time. If you have a Skype account then send me a friend request my Skype screen name is manwell4mankind. If you don’t have Skype then connect with me on Google+ Hangouts below:

It’s my hope that through my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition on Amazon.com I can meet with human rights activist and do media interviews to draw attention to what I am trying to do for my people who are trapped in American ghettos starting in Chicago.

If you agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America then work with me in getting my revised book on the best sellers list by Sharing my book information with your family, friends, your place of worship, and also at your local community center. The more people know my story the sooner I could get the international community to work with me in my cause. It’s my hope that my story can help inspire love and compassion over fear and discrimination.

In order for me to achieve my goal, I need people in my social groups and Chicago residents to stand up and work with me in getting my revised book on the best seller list by spreading my book information with your family, friends, place of worship, and at your local community center. I want to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 25 other cities within 25 states. We will offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and our sponsorship. In time we will offer a second chance program for ex-offenders, former gang members, and the homeless. Once we’re established in 25 states I plan on having Native Africans in America to assist me in setting up chapters in 25 countries in Africa. I want to earn creditability in America first before we expand abroad to Africa.
The Black Community Empowerment Conference Link

https://plus.google.com/events/cpjrcfs8ujhb4179fpnsc10j7nk

My Author Page on Amazon.com

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Blogtalkradio Show

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My You Tube Videos

https://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Blog

http://manwell4mankind.blogspot.com/

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/causes/508743-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos/members

Leave a Reply

