(Join The Discussion & Join The True Revolution)

Progressive Black people and others let’s come together and support each other. This is why I created social groups under the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement to connect with others who are concerned about improving the African American community and strengthening the black family. I encourage all of my group members to network among each other and to promote their events, businesses, ministries, music, and poems. Keep in mind the theme for The Black Community Empowerment Conference “Our Children Matters.” I am determine more then ever to get my plan out to those who are serious about the future of our children living in war zone communities. I am still looking for a legitimate film director/producer to work with me in turning my story into a motion picture. I am still looking for business partners to assist me with my cause Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos.

The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement operate under 3 main pillars:

EMPOWERMENT

We aim to empower African Americans by providing online and eventually real life resources to single black mothers, single black fathers, and low income two parent families who want to utilize our programs and services. We empower through education, events, and awareness of opportunities to our clients, members, and students.

CONNECT

We aim to connect African Americans with professionals through forums, networking events, and other opportunities. Through connection, our members are able to cultivate relationships that will enhance their career.

ADVOCATE

We aim to advocate on behalf of our clients by educating the community on violent prevent and eliminate obstacles and barriers for African American youth and their families. We strive to improve our inner cities in America starting in Chicago.

If you have a gmail account then please send me your email address to my Facebook/Google inbox so that we can chat in real time on Google Plus Hangouts. You can also connect with me on Skype in real time via voice chat or video chat. My screen name is manwell4mankind.

We invite everyone on Facebook, Google Plus, LinkedIn, Twitter and WordPress to participate and encourage you to take action by reading my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition on Amazon.com If you agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America then help me get my book on the best sellers list by sharing my book information with your family, friends, place of worship, and at your local community center. The goal is for me to move GRCAM from behind a computer starting in Chicago as mention in the book. My revised book is the foundation of my organization. My book is just the beginning I plan to make quality films, plays, and businesses.

Join us for the first of many community discussions with a panel of diverse community members to ask questions, and talk about how we as a community can move forward together. I will moderate the discussion with a panel of community members for the entire month of February. Monday through Friday from 7:00PM to 11:00PM Central Time.

https://plus.google.com/events/c47alrklbnd8n6mupib19sipf5s?authkey=CPXL0srEnd791gE

https://plus.google.com/events/cpjrcfs8ujhb4179fpnsc10j7nk (Chatroom)

My You Tube Videos

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Blogtalkradio Show

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/causes/508743-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos/members

My Author Page on Amazon.com

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

Leave a Reply

