(My Birthday Wish: Turning My Vision Into Reality In 2016)

First I thank God for allowing me to make another milestone in my journey of life. God bless everyone on my friends list and those in my social groups and especially those of have publicly acknowledge my Birthday. I pray that everyone on my friends list would participate in my free online conference tomorrow evening. As soon as my organization is established in Chicago I will invite all of my supporters in the United States who are able to come to Chicago and celebrate my Birthday with me in person. 24 years I have been sharing my plan/vision online and offline about what my creator has called me to do. I ask for no donations but rather that you purchase my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition on Amazon.com If you agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America starting in Chicago. Join my social groups and help me get my revised book on the best sellers list so that I can do all of the things which I have written. Just trying to live up to my name Emmanuel meaning “God with us” Mat. 1:23

Leave a Reply

