(The Black Community Empowerment Conference 2016) “Our Children Matters”

This conference will be live on Google Plus Hangouts and on Skype during the entire month of February. Monday through Friday from 7:00PM to 11:00PM Central Time. If you want to chat with me on Skype just send me a friend request. My Skype screen name is manwell4mankind.

I will continue to do my part to get my story out to liked minded individuals who want a plan of action and ain’t afraid for trying. Last night only a handful of people on Google+ participated in my live event and only three people on Skype. I was able to chat with 75 people on Facebook. If you are not interested in my cause Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos just delete me off your friends list we can remain strangers for life. I’m not conducting conferences to be popular I am just trying to explain the purpose of my book and my organization. My organization is private because I want people that are serious about solving our social condition within the community.

In all of my social groups I encourage members to network among each other and to promote their events, businesses, ministries, music, and poems. The purpose of the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement is to form a collective movement that does away with the many divisions within the black community which is after all counterproductive. We can not continue to wait on government and corporate America to create jobs in our community this is one reason why I am trying to start this new movement in Black America to teach our clients, members, and our students about Black Wall Street. The foundation of any community begins with economic development within its community. I want to connect with progressive African Americans and others to work with me in turning my plan into reality.

My pledge to my supporters is I will support those who support me. Those who support me by purchasing my revised and agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America I will give those individuals an opportunity to be guest speakers on my blogtalkradio show to encourage others to read my story as well as for them to promote their business, ministries, and or events. I will also give my group members and others an opportunity to audition for my upcoming film as soon as I have my film crew in place. If any of them are selected by our panel then I will discuss compensation with them. I want to make this a meaningful experience I have ran across so many fake people online. I am an authentic urban author and upcoming social entrepreneur. This is more then me selling a book I want to connect with my readers and people who are interested in working with me in turning my vision into a reality.

I am gifted in the area of research I assist others with finding college scholarships/grants; nonprofit grants; small business grants; housing; legal services and employment on a national level all for free. I don’t ask for any donations instead all I ask is when you are able support me by purchasing my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition on Amazon.com Those who agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America then share my book information with your family, friends, your place of worship, and at your local community center.

Once I generate enough capital from my book sell and my future film which is based on my book then I will start then I will start the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute in Chicago. Once GRCAM is established in Chicago I will declare war on Willie Lynch within the black culture. GRCAI will empower local unknown Artists, Writers, Poets, Performing Artist, Musicians, Actors, Actresses, Singers, Models, and Film Makers.

Our students will learn Film Making, Performing Arts, Entrepreneurship Training, Journalism, Book Writing, and Financial Literacy. We will offer internships and give stipends to our students and offer private employment within the organization to our clients and members pending on our budget and sponsorship. In time we will offer a second chance program for ex-offenders, former gang members, and the homeless. This is what I am trying to start in my former community and eventually in 25 other cities within 25 states in America. Once we’re established in 25 states I plan on having Native Africans in America to assist me in setting up chapters in 25 countries in Africa. I want to earn creditability in America first before we expand abroad to Africa.

My goal this year is to find a legitimate film director/producer who will work with me in turning my book into a motion picture. It’s my hope that my revised book and my upcoming film would allow me to attract people from the business community who are Angel Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, and Social Entrepreneurs to discuss my for profit business plan. In contrast, I also plan on meeting with Donors, Philanthropist, and Sponsors to discuss my nonprofit business plan.

GRCAM 24th Anniversary Pt.1

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/causes/508743-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos/members

My Author Page on Amazon.com

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

 

Leave a Reply

