(The Black Community Empowerment Conference)

Tonight I will be on Google Plus Hangouts from 9:00PM to 11:00PM If you are serious about chatting with me then hit me up we can chat live in real time just send me a friend request on Google or connect with me in real time on Skype. Just send me a friend request my Skype screen name is manwell4mankind. We can do voice chat or video chat your call.

Unlike most authors who write books just to have their name out in the public I want to connect with all of my readers. Also I have a purpose I am trying to Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos starting in my own city Chicago. I’m trying to move my virtual organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement from behind a computer.

It’s my hope that through my book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition on Amazon.com I could mobilize people across the United States and abroad to purchase my revised book and work with me in getting this book on the best seller list by sharing my book information with your family, friends, place of worship, and at your local community center. To connect with a legitimate film director/producer who will work with me in turning my story into a motion picture. I will give people in America who have purchased my revised book an opportunity to audition in my upcoming film and if they are selected by our panel then I will discuss compensation.

Once I generate enough capital from my book sell and my future film it’s my hope my story would attract Angel Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, and Social Entrepreneurs to discuss my business plan for my for profit organization. Also I plan to meet with Donors, Philanthropist, and Sponsors to discuss my business plan for my nonprofit organization. Once I have my management team in place then I will start the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute in Chicago. We will Provide mentoring to at-risk youth through music education and performance arts as an alternative to the streets and negative influences that dominate low income communities.

Our programs and services will assist single black mothers, single black fathers, and low income two parent families that want to utilize our support. We will teach the skills to our clients, members, and students to become future leaders in our society. The Grass Roots Community Activist Institute will hire qualified dedicated professional instructors. Unlike American Idol who snatch the dreams of unknown artist in GRCAI we will empower local and national unknown Actors, Actresses, Artists, Comedians, Film Makers, Models, Musicians, Performing Artist, Poets, Singers, and Writers.

Our students will learn Film Making, Performing Arts, Entrepreneurship Training, Journalism, Book Writing, and Financial Literacy. We will offer internships and give stipends to our students In an effort to reduce dropout rates and empower at-risk youth participants. We will provide one-on-one mentoring, music and art instruction, and performing opportunities.

We will also offer private employment to our clients and members pending on our budget and sponsorship. This is what I am trying to start in my former community and eventually in 25 other cities within 25 states in America. My organization is open to all law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. This is my contribution back to my community, society, and throughout the African Diaspora.

Show and Prove

http://www.fox32chicago.com/news/local/84421801-story

 

https://plus.google.com/events/cpjrcfs8ujhb4179fpnsc10j7nk

My Author Page on Amazon.com

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My You Tube Videos

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Blogtalkradio Show

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Facebook Author Page

https://www.facebook.com/thesolutionforblackamerica

Leave a Reply

