(GRCAM Education 2016)

No one in America knows (GRCAM) the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement better then I because GRCAM is based on my personal life experience this is what makes my organization different. I am going to teach our future clients and members how to turn their dreams/goals into reality once GRCAM is established in Chicago. GRCAM is explain in depth in my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition on Amazon.com If you are serious about chatting with me then hit me up we can chat live in real time on Skype, just send me a friend request my Skype screen name is manwell4mankind. We can do voice chat or video chat your call.

* I seek 30 individuals within the United State who are brave enough and smart enough to be on my management team and who have read my story and agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America make yourself known to me. I’m not hard to find I provide all my contact information in my book.

* I seek legitimate film makers and producers who have read my story and agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America make yourself known to me. I’m not hard to find I provide all my contact information in my book.

In order for me to achieve my goal, I need Chicago residents on the Westside to stand up in Austin, Garfield Park, and North Lawndale and work with me in getting this organization to serve the entire Westside community. I need Chicago residents on Southside to stand up in Auburn Gresham, Bronzeville, Chatham, Englewood, Pullman, Roseland, Southshore, Washington Park, and Woodlawn and work with me in getting this organization to serve the entire Southside community.

Stand up single black mothers, single black fathers, and low income two parent families, for this organization will become a resource for you and your children. You have a voice and you also have a choice to continue electing career politicians who careless about the our community they have their own hidden agenda. All I ask is that you purchase my book and work with me in getting my revised book on the best seller list by spreading my book information with your family, friends, place of worship, and at your local community center.

Once I generate enough capital from my book sell and my future film it’s my hope my story would attract Angel Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, and Social Entrepreneurs to discuss my business plan for my for profit organization. Also I plan to meet with Donors, Philanthropist, and Sponsors to discuss my business plan for my nonprofit organization.

Once I have my management team in place then I will start the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute in Chicago. I want to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 25 other cities within 25 states as mentioned in my book. Once we’re established in America I plan on having Native Africans in America to assist me in setting up chapters in 25 countries in Africa.

GRCAM is private in order for me to weed out those who careless about our cause Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos. GRCAM is about building a strong unified global community and providing basic resources to families that want more out of life and who want to utilize our programs and services. My organization is open to all law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. This is my contribution back to my community, society, and throughout the African Diaspora.

Bible References:

Proverbs 29:18 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.

Matthew 9:37-38 Then saith he unto his disciples, The harvest truly is plenteous, but the labourers are few; Pray ye therefore the Lord of the harvest, that he will send forth labourers into his harvest.

Show and Prove

My You Tube Videos

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Blogtalkradio Show

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Upcoming Film

https://emanuel29.wordpress.com/2014/06/28/the-solution-for-black-america-hood-liberator/

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/causes/508743-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos/members

Leave a Reply

