(Black America Talk To Me I Don’t Bite)

Hello my name is Emmanuel Barbee I am a new urban author. I would like to personally invite everyone on my friends list and those in my social groups to my Black Community Empowerment Conference available on Skype or on Google Plus Hangouts for the entire month of February. The time varies pending on when people are able to participate the time is usually between 7:00PM to 11:00PM Central Time. I will discuss my revised book, my future film, and my virtual organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement. My goal this year is to encourage people to work with me in getting my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition on Amazon.com on the best seller list. You can connect with me in real time on Skype, just send me a friend request my Skype screen name is manwell4mankind. We can do voice chat or video chat your call. I also plan on connecting with a legitimate film director/producer to work with me in turning my book into a motion picture. I will give my supporters an opportunity to try out during our open auditions once I have my film crew in place. This is more then about me selling a book I want to connect with people on my friends list and also people in my social groups. To learn more just click on the link below:

Leave a Reply

