(Real Talk For Real People: Trying To Connect With Progressive African Americans & Others To Join My Cause Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

Those of you who are on my friends list and in my groups have the entire month to speak with me live in real time via voice chat or video chat on Skype. This is more than about me selling a book this is about working with me directly in spreading my ideas to people that are concerned about our children’s future, improving our inner cities in America, and starting a new movement in Black America beginning in Chicago. My book is just the beginning I don’t want just anyone on my management team I want qualified dedicate individuals who will work with me in turning my vision into a reality.

https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/183935-emmanuel-barbee-s-book-club

 

Leave a Reply

