(Why Is There Little Support For My Cause In Black America?)

The reason why there is little to no support for my cause is because today African Americans are divided by religion, social class, and politics. Everybody is talking about the gun violence epidemic in Chicago for over 20 years. I’ve been pushing my plan to improve our inner cities in America starting in Chicago for 24 years and still I don’t have anyone on my management team and this is why my organization is private. All of these organizations in the community and things still is not improving so why not give my ideas a chance?

I am glad that Steve Harvey had enough guts to address the issue on his talk show today. I am holding free online conferences on Google Plus and also on Skype for the entire month of February. Monday through Friday from 7:00PM to 11:00PM Central Time but very few people are participating. All I ask is that you watch at lease five or more of my Youtube videos and or listen to my blogtalkradio show (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos) my message is the same I may paraphrase here and there but the content remains the same. If you agree with what I am trying to do to improve our inner cities in America then please purchase my book on Amazon.com My book is just the beginning.

If black people don’t care about solving black issues why in the world would other racial groups get involve with black issues? I provide a detail roadmap on how my organization will fill the void by weeding out people that careless about our children, our urban communities, and focus on working directly with families that want to utilize our programs and services. It’s my hope that my revised book would mobilize people across the United States and abroad to work with me in getting this book on the best seller list so that I can do all of the which I have written. I will give people in America who have purchased my revised book an opportunity to audition in my upcoming film and if they are selected by our panel then I will discuss compensation.

Once I have my management team in place then I will start the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute in Chicago. We will Provide mentoring to at-risk youth through music education and performance arts as an alternative to the streets and negative influences that dominate low income communities. Our programs and services will assist single black mothers, single black fathers, and low income two parent families that want to utilize our support. We will teach the skills to our clients, members, and students to become future leaders in our society.

The Grass Roots Community Activist Institute will hire qualified dedicated professional instructors. We will offer internships and give stipends to our students In an effort to reduce dropout rates and empower at-risk youth participants. We will provide one-on-one mentoring, music and art instruction, and performing opportunities.

We will offer a second chance program for ex offenders, former gang members and the homeless. We will also offer private employment to our clients and members pending on our budget and sponsorship. This is what I am trying to start in my former community and eventually in 25 other cities within 25 states in America. My organization is open to all law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. This is my contribution back to my community, society, and throughout the African Diaspora.

Bible References:

Proverbs 29:18 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.

Matthew 9:37-38 Then saith he unto his disciples, The harvest truly is plenteous, but the labourers are few; Pray ye therefore the Lord of the harvest, that he will send forth labourers into his harvest.

2 Timothy 4:3 For the time will come when they will not endure sound doctrine; but after their own lusts shall they heap to themselves teachers, having itching ears;

Show and Prove

http://www.steveharveytv.com/steve-dedicates-the-entire-hour-to-the-epidemic-of-gun-violence-in-chicago/

My You Tube Videos

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Blogtalkradio Show

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Goodreads Book Club
https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/183935-emmanuel-barbee-s-book-club

Leave a Reply

