(GRCAM-24: My Pledge To The Inner Cities In America)

Yesterday an innocent child was shot while playing in front of his home. I am appealing to Black America to allow me to do my job by joining my cause Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos starting in Chicago by purchasing my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition on Amazon.com If you agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America then help me get my book on the best sellers list so that I can do all of the things which I have written by sharing my book information with your family, friends, your place of worship, and also at your local community center.

My book is an interactive book and my pledge only applies to those who agree with my plan/vision. No one under my leadership that is apart of the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement will have to endure such humiliation and rejection from people within the black community just for trying to do something positive in the African American community. Once I generate enough capital from my book sell and my future film then I will start the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute in Chicago. GRCAI will empower local and national Actors, Actresses, Artists, Comedians, Fashion Designers, Film Makers, Models, Musicians, Performing Artist, Poets, Singers, and Writers.

A miracle is about to take place for 24 years established black organizations in my city have overlook my plan to improve our urban communities as a result Chicago is currently the murder capital in America. Since 2001, over 4000 people has been killed in Chicago alone. We see that nothing out there is working to end the blood shed why not embrace my plan? The most important part of GRCAM is our spiritual component. Nowadays, our people are following black leaders who are serving false gods/idle gods and who lack a plan to improve our inner cities in America this is why I wrote my story. I provide a detail roadmap on what my organization will do. I don’t want just anybody on my management team I want qualified individuals that will accept the principles in my book. My organization is private and will remain so in order for me to exclude people who careless about our children and about improve our community.

I am looking for unknown artists that are looking for exposure to be on my Blogtalkradio show. If you want to promote your business, ministry, music, or poems then read my story first. I am not asking for donations it takes capital to start a business and since I lack the manpower I decided to sell my ideas so that we can encourage others to read my story then I can move my virtual organization from behind a computer.

* I seek 30 individuals within the United State who are brave enough and smart enough to be on my management team and who have read my story and agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America make yourself known to me. I’m not hard to find I provide all my contact information in my book.

* I seek legitimate film makers and producers who have read my story and agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America make yourself known to me. I’m not hard to find I provide all my contact information in my book.

In order for me to achieve my goal, I need my group members to read my story, I need Chicago residents on the Westside to stand up in Austin, Garfield Park, and North Lawndale and work with me in getting this organization to serve the entire Westside community.

I need Chicago residents on the Southside to stand up in Auburn Gresham, Bronzeville, Chatham, Englewood, Pullman, Roseland, Southshore, Washington Park, and Woodlawn and work with me in getting this organization to serve the entire Southside community. Stand up single black mothers, single black fathers, and low income two parent families, for this organization will become a resource for you and your children.

I want to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 25 other cities within 25 states as mentioned in my revised book. Once my organization is established in 25 states I plan on having Native Africans in America to assist me in setting up chapters in 25 countries in Africa. I want to earn creditability in America first before we expand abroad to Africa. My organization is open to all law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. All I ask is the you accept all of the principles in my book. This is my contribution back to my community, society, and throughout the African Diaspora.

Bible References:

Proverbs 29:18 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.

Matthew 9:37-38 Then saith he unto his disciples, The harvest truly is plenteous, but the labourers are few; Pray ye therefore the Lord of the harvest, that he will send forth labourers into his harvest.

Show and Prove

http://www.nbcchicago.com/news/local/Child-Shot-in-Leg-on-Citys-Southwest-Side-Police-369553981.html

My Blogtalkradio Show

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/causes/508743-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos/members

Leave a Reply

