(The Black Divide: Where Are The Real Black People In America?)

African Americans/Black Americans are divided by Religion, Politics and Social Class created by the financial elites which I discuss in detail in my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition on Amazon.com For the entire month of February I’ve been holding the Black Community Empowerment Conference online for free. The Black Community Empowerment Conference is an informative business event about improving our urban communities starting in Chicago. TBCEC offered strategies which I discuss in my revised book to unite with business leaders, community leaders, and spiritual leaders to work with me in putting my ideas into practice. This conference will give you information in the realms of leadership, goal achievement, negotiation, finances, investing, relationships, health, spiritual success, business strategies, motivation, and much more!

I spoke with a false prophet who cuss me out just because I wrote in detail what my organization will do to end urban violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance. It’s unacceptable that I have a plan to help improve our inner cities but because I am not affiliated with the political machine in Chicago my ideas are overlooked.

For 24 years I have been speaking out against urban violence in Chicago war torn communities online and offline yet I have been getting little support for my effort from the African American community in my city. The dirty looks, humiliation, and the rejection about what I am trying to do have not deterred me from my calling Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos. But glory to God for the internet in the digital age and this is why I wrote my story and this is why my organization is private.

My pledge to the inner cities of Chicago is that no one under my leadership will ever have to endure such rejection for trying to do something positive in the black community. I will do everything which I have written in my revised book as soon as my organization is established in Chicago. Since 2001, over 4000 people has been killed in Chicago alone and as a result Chicago is currently the murder capital in America. We see that nothing out there is working to end the blood shed why not embrace my plan?

I lack support from the faith community about my cause yet black preachers such as Pastor Mark Burns is one of a number of black pastors who have time to support Trump’s presidential campaign. The Ku Klux Klan is also supporting Donald Trump where is our priority?

Show and Prove

https://www.yahoo.com/politics/one-of-trumps-top-black-allies-plans-to-urge-him-172911875.html?soc_src=mail&soc_trk=ma

* My You Tube Videos

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

* My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

* My Blogtalkradio Show

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

Leave a Reply

