(Justice For Niko Husband: The Case Why GRCAM Is Needed In Our Inner Cities)

I don’t understand why their is so much resistance in Black America against my plan to improve our urban community when nothing in the community is working to end urban violence. Chicago is currently the murder capital in America. Since 2001, over four thousand people has been killed in Chicago alone. Like President Obama I am outraged with the violent shootings that have claimed so many lives of our young people. My pledge to the inner cities of Chicago is that no one under my leadership will ever have to endure such humiliation and rejection for trying to do something positive in the black community. I created the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement on a website called Gopher on November 10th, 1991 because I received little support for my ideas to improve the social conditions within the black community. Chicago politics are infamous for cronyism and corruption.

I don’t want to be apart of that so I decided to turned to the internet  and connect with other like minded brothers, sisters, and others across the United States and abroad to discuss social, spiritual, and political issues within the African American community and ultimately for us to solve black issues once and for all. GRCAM is about keeping our children, our women and our seniors safe. We will help end  urban violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance. We will work with community leaders, faith organization, and schools.

GRCAM is about educating the community about entrepreneurship, economic development, include job skill training, credit building, small business development,and more. GRCAM is about improving people’s lives through private employment within the organization and recognizing that personal development is a lifetime endeavor. However, I am still lacking the manpower to move my virtual organization from behind a computer this is why I decided to write my story “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition on Amazon.com

My writing saved me from the streets. The ability to tell my story has put me at ease enough to where violence no longer an option for me. My goal for this book is to help 500,000 families who have read my story and also to get the attention of the international community on board to work with me in turning my vision into a reality. I can’t stop I won’t stop talking about my cause Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos until my organization is established in Chicago and also in 25 other cities within 25 states as mentioned in my revised book.

I am available on Skype just send me a friend request my screen name is manwell4mankind and also connect with me on Google Plus Hangouts. I am using social media to broadcast my plan. Please watch my video to hear what I discuss during one of my conferences. My book is just the beginning I plan to turn my book into a motion picture and also into a prosperous business endeavour. I will give everyone who have purchased my book and opportunity to be a guest speaker on my Blogtalkradio show to help encourage others to read my story. As soon as I get my organization established in Chicago I will invite my group members who are active to meet and greet our clients and members in person. Bottom line I’m just trying to get re-acquainted with everyone in my social groups and those on my friends list.

I want people who agree with my plan/vision that are committed to making the world a better place by providing quality programs and services to people that want to utilize our goods and services. We welcome people from all walks of life, helping them achieve self-sufficiency through our private employment within the organization. We honor the tradition of charity towards others that supports their dignity and desire to improve their own lives. We will bring together the resources of small businesses and community-based organizations to enable individuals to achieve their personal life goals.

The goal of all my social groups is for us to learn from each other so that we can apply that wisdom in our daily lives. By joining my social groups you agree to participate as much as you can and promote your business, church events, or just network with my supporters from around the globe. Once I generate enough capital from my book sell and my future film then I will start the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute in Chicago. GRCAI will empower local and national Actors, Actresses, Artists, Comedians, Fashion Designers, Film Makers, Models, Musicians, Performing Artist, Poets, Singers, and Writers. The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement will promotes narrative and documentaries; films that reach across all age groups, for families, young adults, and seniors. We will bring black community together to experience a wide range of themes and perspective.

Our students will learn Film Making, Performing Arts, Entrepreneurship Training, Journalism, Book Writing, and Financial Literacy. We will offer internships and give stipends to our students and offer private employment within the organization to our clients and members based on our budget and sponsorship. In time we will offer a second chance program for ex-offenders, former gang members, and the homeless. This is what I am trying to do in my former community and in the city of Chicago. Once GRCAI is established in Chicago I will declare war on Willie Lynch within the black culture.

In order for me to achieve my goal, I need people on my friends list, people in my social groups, and Chicago residents to stand up and work with me by spreading my book information with your family, friends, place of worship, and also at your local community center. I want to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 25 other cities within 25 states as mentioned in my revised book.  Once my organization is established in 25 states I plan on having Native Africans in America to assist me in setting up chapters in 25 countries in Africa. I want to earn creditability in America first before we expand abroad to Africa. My organization is open to all law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. All I ask is the you accept all of the principles in my book. This is my contribution back to my community, society, and throughout the African Diaspora.

Show and Prove

http://www.chicagoreader.com/chicago/marco-proano-niko-husband-shooting-civil-trial/Content?oid=21192957

* My You Tube Videos

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

* My Blogtalkradio Show

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

* My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

Leave a Reply

