(Truth Speaker: I’m Calling Upon Christian Entrepreneurs & Christian Film Makers To Work With Me In Moving My Virtual Organization From Behind PC)

Every year Chicago police officers recover more illegal guns than any other city in American. In the past three months, there has been over 100 gun shootings in Chicago linked to gang rivalry. My question to Black America how many more children like Tyshawn Lee have to die before Black America embrace my bold plan to improve our inner cities in America? Since 2001, over 4000 people has been killed in Chicago alone and as a result Chicago is currently the murder capital in America. We see that nothing out there is working to end the blood shed why not embrace my plan?

My pledge to the inner cities of Chicago is that no one under my leadership will ever have to endure such humiliation and rejection for trying to do something positive in the black community. I will do everything which I have written in my revised book as soon as my organization is established in Chicago. I am trying to do something about the senseless violence which is taken our youth to soon but the lack of manpower has been the biggest obstacle. For 24 years I’ve been doing my part to get others involved in my cause Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos. This is why I am inviting people who have purchased my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition on Amazon.com

You can participate in my upcoming conference (Speak To Me Black America) on April 12th,2016 from 5:00PM to 12:00AM Central Time on Google+ Hangouts and Skype. Those of you who are serious about connecting with me live in real time via voice chat or video chat, I suggest that you create a free Google account and or create a free Skype account. Then send me your email address to my  gmail inbox or send me a friend request on Skype my screen name is manwell4mankind.

My goal in 2016 is to encourage all of my group members and people on my friends list to work with me in getting my revised book on the best seller list by sharing my book information with your family, friends, place of worship and also at your local community center so that I can do all of the things which I have written.

My second goal is to connect with a legitimate film director/producer who have ready story to work with me in turning my revised book into a motion picture in order for me to reach the masses and generate enough capital to launch my business in Chicago. Through my revised book and my future film it’s my hope that I can connect with people from the business community who are Angel Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, and Social Entrepreneurs to discuss my for profit business plan. In contrast, I also plan on meeting with Donors, Philanthropist, and Sponsors to discuss my nonprofit business plan.

The Benefits:

Those of you who have purchased my revised book and agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America, I will give you an opportunity to be on my Blogtalkradio show to encourage others to get plug in and read my story and I will also give you a chance to promote your business, church events, or your music to the pod community.

I will also give people who have purchased my book and agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America, a chance to audition for my future film as soon as I have my film crew in place. If you are selected by our panel then I will discuss compensation. My book is just the beginning. Once I generate enough capital from my book sell and my future film then I will start the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute in Chicago. GRCAI will empower local and national Actors, Actresses, Artists, Comedians, Fashion Designers, Film Makers, Models, Musicians, Performing Artist, Poets, Singers, and Writers.

Our students will learn Film Making, Performing Arts, Entrepreneurship Training, Journalism, Book Writing, and Financial Literacy. We will offer internships and give stipends to our students and offer private employment within the organization to our clients and members based on our budget and sponsorship. In time we will offer a second chance program for ex-offenders, former gang members, and the homeless. This is what I am trying to do in my former community and in the city of Chicago. Once GRCAI is established in Chicago I will declare war on Willie Lynch within the black culture.

My goal for writing and publishing my story is to get my message out to other liked minded individuals to work with me in turning my vision into a reality. The moral of my story is that even if you come from a bad neighborhood or if you are from a low income family does not mean you cannot succeed in life.

Show and Prove

* My Goodreads Book Club

https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/183935-emmanuel-barbee-s-book-club

* My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/causes/508743-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos/members

* My You Tube Videos

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

* My Blogtalkradio Show

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

* My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

* My Upcoming Film

https://emanuel29.wordpress.com/2014/06/28/the-solution-for-black-america-hood-liberator/

Leave a Reply

