(It’s Time For A Real Change In Our Inner Cities: I Have A Bold Detail Plan In My Revised Book)

Let’s continue to pray for residents in Flint. Enough with all of this corrupt government and career politicians I am online to connect with ordinary law abiding citizens on my friends list and those in my social groups to participate in my free online conference (Talk To Me Black America Online Conference) on April 12th, 2016 from 5:00PM to 12:00AM Central Time on Google+ Hangouts and also on Skype. Last night one of my critics from one of the many social groups which I was apart of suggested to me that my revised book should be free. I explain to him that I assist others who have accepted my hand of friendship and people in my social groups with finding college scholarships/grants; nonprofit grants; small business grants; housing; legal services and employment on a national level all for free from my web journal. All you have to do is send me your email address to my Facebook inbox, my Google inbox, or my LinkedIn inbox and in turn I will send you the link to my web journal, my revised book, and all of my social groups.

I explain to him that I am trying to move my virtual organization (the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement) from behind a computer starting in Chicago. GRCAM will fight to improve the lives of our children within our inner cities. Since I lack the manpower I decided to write and published my story and with the proceeds from my book sell to hire 30 qualified individuals who have read my story and agree with my plan to improve our inner cities.  It takes capital to start a business and this is why my organization will be a private for profit and also a private nonprofit to Chicago residents who want to utilize our programs and services.

I have a lot of people on my friends list with spiritual titles such as Apostles, Bishops, Elders, Evangelist, Ministers, Pastors, Prophets/Prophetess, and Reverands I am not asking for any donations instead I am asking those of you who can afford my book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition on Amazon.com for $25.00 plus shipping and handling. If you agree with my vision then encourage your church members and leaders to also read my story this will help me speed up the process you don’t have to do anything else. My goal in 2016 is to encourage all of my group members and people on my friends list to work with me in getting my revised book on the best seller list by sharing my book information with your family, friends, place of worship and also at your local community center so that I can do all of the things which I have written.

My second goal is to connect with a legitimate film director/producer who have ready story to work with me in turning my revised book into a motion picture in order for me to reach the masses and generate enough capital to launch my business in Chicago. Through my revised book and my future film it’s my hope that I can connect with people from the business community who are Angel Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, and Social Entrepreneurs to discuss my for profit business plan. In contrast, I also plan on meeting with Donors, Philanthropist, and Sponsors to discuss my nonprofit business plan.

The Benefits:

Those of you who have purchased my revised book and agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America, I will give you and others an opportunity to be a guest speaker on my blogtalkradio show to encourage others to read my story and also to promote your business,  church events, or your music to the pod community for 10 minutes. I will also invite you and those who are active in my social groups to Chicago to meet and greet our clients and members in person.

I will also give people who have purchased my book and agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America, a chance to audition for my future film as soon as I have my film crew in place. If you are selected by our panel then I will discuss compensation. Once I generate enough capital from my book sell and my future film then I will start the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute in Chicago. GRCAI will empower local and national Actors, Actresses, Artists, Comedians, Fashion Designers, Film Makers, Models, Musicians, Performing Artist, Poets, Singers, and Writers.

Our students will learn Film Making, Performing Arts, Entrepreneurship Training, Journalism, Book Writing, and Financial Literacy. We will offer internships and give stipends to our students and offer private employment within the organization to our clients and members based on our budget and sponsorship. In time we will offer a second chance program for ex-offenders, former gang members, and the homeless. This is what I am trying to do in my former community and in the city of Chicago. Once GRCAI is established in Chicago I will declare war on Willie Lynch within the black culture. Progressive victories begin with us working together. I’m asking that you read my story so that together, we can continue Dr. King dream into reality. My book is just the beginning.
Show and Prove

http://www.redeyechicago.com/news/redeye-illinois-unemployment-rate-is-among-the-worst-in-the-nation-20160314-story.html

http://www.steveharveytv.com/the-flintwatercrisis-with-secretary-clinton-and-flint-mayor-weaver/

Leave a Reply

