(African Americans vs. Native Africans)

The purpose of the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement is to help like minded people black move forward by breaking the stereotypes among African Americans and Native Africans in the United States. Many Native Africans ask me to start GRCAM in Africa because I lack support from the same people I’m trying to help. I explain to them that I am a former ghetto resident if I abandon my assignment who will bring the attention about the children who are being killed in our streets. After 20 years and still no one has a solution to solve inner cities issues this is why I wrote my story “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition on Amazon.com I am looking to attract 30 qualified individuals within the United States who agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America to make yourself known to me and work with me in setting up and establishing GRCAM in Chicago.

Since 2001, over 4000 people has been killed in Chicago alone and as a result Chicago is currently the murder capital in America. We see that nothing out there is working to end the blood shed why not embrace my plan? My pledge to the inner cities of Chicago is that no one under my leadership will ever have to endure such humiliation and rejection for trying to do something positive in the black community. I will do everything which I have written in my revised book as soon as my organization is established in Chicago. I am trying to do something about the senseless violence which is taken our youth to soon but the lack of manpower has been my biggest obstacle. Black pastors in America are supporting Trump rather then me and what I am trying to do for our inner city youth nothing but Willie Lynch.

This is why I decided to make my organization private to screen and weed out people who careless about my cause Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos. I’ve done my part my providing a detail roadmap about what my organization will do to improve our inner cities in America starting in Chicago. It’s been four years now and my book is barely selling that’s not my fault. Once my organization is established I will declare war on this Willie Lynch mentality within the black culture. My book is just the beginning I plan on making GRCAM the best African American business within the United States God willing.

Life is about making choices. In the book of 1 Corinthians 10:23 New International Version (NIV)  “I have the right to do anything,” you say but not everything is beneficial. “I have the right to do anything” but not everything is constructive. Being connected to you may not cost me anything spiritually, however if the connection limits my ability to remain fruitful and at peace, then it is necessary to cut all ties. It’s not about offence it’s about remaining effective, productive and fruitful. I live for God and not for social media notoriety.
Show and Prove

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/causes/508743-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos/members

My You Tube Videos

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Blogtalkradio Show

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

Leave a Reply

