(Rebuking Criminality Within Black America)

It saddens me how our youth are embracing criminality as a way of life. Our culture has been hijacked by criminals, thugs, and urban terrorist. I am trying to start a new movement in Black America which will focus on strengthening the black family while keeping our inner city youth safe and install values through our spiritual component. Provide private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and sponsorship. Our ancestors cried out to Jesus during American slavery. Today our people are serving idol gods and have turned their backs on the one and only God who have set our people free. It does not matter if you are a black Christian, a black Muslim, or which social class you are affiliated with a Rogue Cop will treat us all the same guilty until proven innocent.

The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement will hold both Rogue Cops and Urban Terrorist accountable for their actions and we will create our own laws known as Community Rights which will deal with them in a constructive manner only if the black community wants it. For 24 years my plan/vision to improve our inner cities have been rejected by established black organizations in my city and yet none of these black community organizations have implemented a plan to end urban violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality. I have written what my organization will do in detail in my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition available on Amazon.com

I provide all of my contact information in my book. It’s my hope that I can connect with 30 people within the United States who have read my story and agree with my plan to improve our inner cities for those persons to make themselves known to me. I know that everyone will not join my organization that’s why it’s private I am only responsible for my members. Once I have my management team in place we will begin GRCAM on the Westside of Chicago and eventually on the Southside of Chicago. People who want to join this new movement will be screen and they must sign the consent form which states that they agree with all of the principles in my book and this form will become a legal document. No criminals, No active gang members, and no half steppers allowed this is how I get down.

Leave a Reply

