(The Battle For Chicago: Community Pledge Conference 2016)

Right now I am working on a shoestring budget I am unable to travel across the country this is why I am using social media to promote my online conferences. I am inviting everyone on my friends list and those in my social groups who can to participate in my free conference on June 15th,2016 from 7:00PM to 12:00AM Central Time on Facebook and Skype. Chat with me live in real time via voice chat/video chat on Skype just send me a friend request my screen name is manwell4mankind.

My pledge to the inner city of Chicago residents is that no one under my leadership will ever have to endure such humiliation and rejection for trying to do something positive in the black community. Since 2001, over 4000 people has been killed in Chicago alone and as a result Chicago is currently the murder capital in America. We see that nothing out there is working to end the blood shed why not embrace my plan?

The Benefits

Those who support me by purchasing my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition and agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America, I will give them an opportunity to be on my Blogtalkradio show to encourage others to read my story. I will also give them a chance to promote their business, church events, or their music to my podcast audience.

In addition, I will also give those who have purchased my book an opportunity to audition in my future film as soon as I have my film crew in place. If they are selected by our panel then I will discuss compensation with them behind closed doors. My book is just the beginning. Once I generate enough capital from my book sell and have my management team in place then I will start the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute in Chicago. GRCAI will empower local and national Actors, Actresses, Artists, Comedians, Fashion Designers, Film Makers, Models, Musicians, Performing Artist, Poets, Singers, and Writers.

Our students will learn Film Making, Performing Arts, Entrepreneurship Training, Journalism, Book Writing, and Financial Literacy. We will offer internships and give stipends to our students and offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and sponsorship. In time we will offer a second chance program for ex-offenders, former gang members, and the homeless.

The purpose

* I want to get re-acquainted with people on my friends list and those in my social groups.

* To network with a legitimate film maker who will work with me in turning my story into a motion picture.

* To recruit 30 individuals within the United States who have read my book and agree with my plan to improve our inner cities starting in Chicago.

* Those who are serious about meeting me in person at the Harold Washington Library located at 400 South State Street Chicago, Illinois just send me your email address to my Facebook inbox in order for me to make arrangements with you.

Get involved

I can’t do this alone in order for me to achieve my goal, I need people on my friends list, people in my social groups, and Chicago residents to work with me by spreading my book information with your family, friends, place of worship, and also at your local community center. I want to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 25 other cities within 25 states as mentioned in my book.

Once my organization is established in 25 states I plan on having Native Africans in America to assist me in setting up chapters in 25 countries in Africa. I want to earn creditability in America first before we expand abroad to Africa. We will go through the proper channels with their government to start my (NGO) Non-government organization/ private non profit and for profit service based business. We will offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and our sponsorship.

We will provide infrastructure for clean running water, agricultural technology to feed the people, and most of all help improve the African economy as well as educate our people about the problems with Capitalism and show them an alternative GRCAM. We will also expand to Brazil and the Caribbean Islands. GRCAM is about building a strong unified global community and providing basic resources to families that want to utilize our programs and services. My organization is open to all ordinary law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. All I ask is for people to accept all of the principles in my book. GRCAM/GRCAI is private in order for me to weed out small minded individuals and people who don’t care about our inner city youth. This is my contribution back to my community, society, and throughout the African Diaspora.

Show and Prove

My Youtube Video

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Documents

My Blogtalkradio Show

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Facebook Book Page

https://www.facebook.com/thesolutionforblackamerica

Leave a Reply

