(Pushing For A New Movement In Black America)

I’m calling upon the Art community, the Black community, and the Faith community to participate in my free conference on June 15th, 2016 from 7:00PM to 12:00AM Central Time on Facebook and Skype. Chat with me live in real time via voice chat/video chat on Skype just send me a friend request my screen name is manwell4mankind.

The Purpose

* I want to get re-acquainted with people on my friends list and those in my social groups.

* To network with a legitimate film maker who will work with me in turning my story into a motion picture.

* To recruit 30 individuals within the United States who have read my book and agree with my plan to improve our inner cities starting in Chicago.

* Those who are serious about meeting me in person at the Harold Washington Library located at 400 South State Street Chicago, Illinois just send me your email address to my Facebook inbox, Google inbox, LinkedIn inbox in order for me to make arrangements with you.

To get people involved with my cause Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos by purchasing my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition on Amazon.com which is based on my experience growing up in the inner cities of Chicago. I also wrote my book in order to promote my virtual organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement in hopes of turning it into a real business known as the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute.

My book is just the beginning, it’s my hope that through my book I could connect with people from the business community who are Angel Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, and Social Entrepreneurs to discuss my for profit business plan. In contrast, I also plan on meeting with Donors, Philanthropist, and Sponsors to discuss my nonprofit business plan.

I created the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement on the belief that inner city youth and their family are entitled to respect, basic resources, and protection and safety in our own community. Our mission is to help end urban violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance. We will also focus on strengthening the black family by offering programs and services to single black mothers, single black fathers, and low income two parent families. Once I generate enough capital from my book sell and have my management team in place then I will start my private organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute in Chicago.

Even without watching the news, one can’t help but notice the racial tensions that are steadily rising across America. Black males specifically, are still looked upon as criminals and savages which falls into that slippery slope of stereotyping just like Rogue Cops who by into the negative images they see in the media that all black males embrace criminality and there fore are criminals. If our grandparents had the same mindset our generation have today there would never have been a Civil Rights Movement. Urban violence has not reached a national public forum as of yet while children in urban communities continue to lose their lives. If the same numbers were applied to none people of color and from the upper middle class, the entire country would be up in arms, and all kinds of programs would be funded to help solve the issue.

It seems, there is a new story of a black man being gunned down by police in cold blood; fathers, brothers, sons, school aged kids. It’s not just the police that are gunning us down; there has been a long-standing trend of black on black killings as well. I offer a plan to evoke change within our community. Through GRCAI we will change the negative perception of self so that we value each other’s lives. My book is an act of action, we will come together to not only discuss issues facing the black community, but also solve them.

Get involved

I can’t do this alone in order for me to achieve my goal, I need people on my friends list, people in my social groups, and Chicago residents to work with me by spreading my book information with your family, friends, place of worship, and also at your local community center. I want to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 25 other cities within 25 states as mentioned in my book.

Once my organization is established in 25 states I plan on having Native Africans in America to assist me in setting up chapters in 25 countries in Africa. I want to earn creditability in America first before we expand abroad to Africa. We will go through the proper channels with their government to start my (NGO) Non-government organization/ private non profit and for profit service based business. We will offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and our sponsorship.

We will provide infrastructure for clean running water, agricultural technology to feed the people, and most of all help improve the African economy as well as educate our people about the problems with Capitalism and show them an alternative GRCAM. We will also expand to Brazil and the Caribbean Islands. GRCAI is about building a strong unified global community and providing basic resources to families that want to utilize our programs and services. My organization is open to all ordinary law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. All I ask is for people to accept all of the principles in my book. GRCAI is private in order for me to weed out small minded individuals and people who don’t care about our inner city youth. This is my contribution back to my community, society, and throughout the African Diaspora.

Leave a Reply

