(Please Watch This Video & Share It)

How long Black America will you continue to reject my vision to improve our inner cities in Chicago and beyond? I created the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement on the belief that our inner city youth and their families are entitled to respect, basic resources, and a sense of safety in their own community. GRCAM will take the lead to help end urban violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance.

I welcome all Christian denominations within the United States and abroad moderate Muslims and Secular People to join my cause Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos starting in Chicago. Since 2001 over 4000 people has been killed in Chicago alone and as a result Chicago is currently the murder capital in America. We see that nothing out there is working to end the senseless violence in our community why not embrace my plan?

I would like to invite everyone on my friends list and those in my social groups from Facebook, Google Plus, Linkedin, Twitter and WordPress to participate in my free webinar on June 15th from 7:00PM to 12:00AM Central Time on Facebook and Skype. My topic is entitled (The Battle For Chicago: Community Pledge Conference 2016) I provide a link to my revised book on my Youtubevideo under the comments section. I will do Facetime with those of you who want to chat with me in real. I am also available on Skype. To chat with me on there just send me a friend request my screen name is manwell4mankind.

I am also hosting another webinar on Blogtalkradio entitled (GRCAM Part OF Those Greater Works As Mentioned In The Bible) on June 30th, 2016 from 5:30PM to 6:00PM Central Time. It’s my hope to connect with like minded individuals who are tired of just talking about black issues but rather want to solve these issues once and for all. The phone lines will be open if time permits. The number to my show is (347) 324-5232.

My Blogtalkradio Show

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Facebook Book Page

https://www.facebook.com/thesolutionforblackamerica

Leave a Reply

