(Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos Blogtalkradio)

On June 30th, 2016 from 5:30pm to 6:00pm Central Time. The purpose of this show is to inform the public about the genocide which is taken place in our inner cities in America and what we can do about solving it without violence.

The goal of this show is for me to connect with other like minded individuals on my friends list and those in my social groups through my free webinars, my Youtube videos, and my book fliers. It’s my hope that all of the work I am doing online and offline would result in bring together hundreds of people from across the United States and from around the world in order to form cooperative alliances, team building, and global networking.

Please share this event with your friends so that I can get the support to finally move my virtual organization from behind a computer screen starting in Chicago. Those of you who have purchased my revised book I would like to chat with you during this event and also make arrangements to have you as a guest speaker on my Blogtalkradio show. Those of you who would like to meet me in person just send me your email address to my Facebook and I will make arrangements with connecting with you and others at the Harold Washington Library in Chicago. Let’s make it happen!

I welcome the public to engage in this event from diverse people those with little education to those with training in such fields such as law, urban planning, architecture, social work, performing arts and spiritual leaders. The content generated from my webinars will be shared online in an open public forum to encourage discussion. Ultimately, the presentations, conversations, and material will be accessible to the public 24/7 under the archive section. The topic of discussion is (GRCAM Part OF Those Greater Works As Mentioned In The Bible) on It’s my hope to connect with like minded individuals who are tired of just talking about black issues but rather want to solve these issues once and for all. The phone lines will be open if time permits. You can watch this presentation on my Youtube video below. The number to my show is (347) 324-5232.

Show and Prove

My Blogtalkradio Show

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Youtube video

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Blog

http://manwell4mankind.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

