(Fighting The Good Fight)

One of my favorite movies of all times is Muhammad Ali in “The Greatest” Today our children on the Southside and Westside of Chicago are growing up in an urban war zones. The amount of shootings and funerals weighs heavy on my heart. I’ve been sharing my action plan with people online and offline for over 20 years. The only thing which has prevented me from moving my virtual organization GRCAM from behind a computer is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I wrote my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition available on Amazon.com

It’s my hope that people on my friends list and those in my social groups would read my story and work with me in getting my revised book on the best sellers list so that I can be in a better position to hire qualified individuals to assist me in the daily operations of my Christian organization. It’s my hope that through my revised book I will connect with 30 individuals within the United States who have read my story and who agree with my action plan to meet me in person. It’s also my hope that I could connect with people from the business community who are Angel Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, and Social Entrepreneurs to discuss my for profit business plan. In contrast, I also plan on meeting with Donors, Philanthropist, and Sponsors to discuss my nonprofit business plan.

My book is just the beginning once I generate enough capital from my revised book and have my management team in place then I will start the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute in Chicago. GRCAI will empower both local and national Actors, Actresses, Artists, Comedians, Fashion Designers, Film Makers, Models, Musicians, Performing Artist, Poets, Singers, and Writers. I’m still looking for legitimate film director and producers to work with me in turning my revised book into a motion picture.

My Facebook Book Page

https://www.facebook.com/thesolutionforblackamerica

Leave a Reply

