(Fighting For My People Who Are Trapped In American Ghettos)

For 24 years established black organizations in my city refuse to heed my plan to improve our inner cities in Chicago. As a result Chicago is currently the murder capital in America. I am looking for talented African Americans, Afro Brazilians, Caribbean Islanders, and Native Africans to read my story and if they agree to join this new movement in BLACK America called The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement.

To learn more please purchase my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition available on Amazon.com My book is just the beginning once I generate enough capital from my revised book and have my management team in place then I will start the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute in Chicago.

GRCAI will empower local and national Actors, Actresses, Artists, Comedians, Fashion Designers, Film Makers, Models, Musicians, Performing Artist, Poets, Singers, and Writers. Our students will learn Film Making, Performing Arts, Entrepreneurship Training, Journalism, Book Writing, and Financial Literacy.

We will offer internships and give stipends to our students and offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and sponsorship. In time we will offer a second chance program for ex-offenders, former gang members, and the homeless. My pledge to inner-city residents of Chicago is that none of our members will ever have to endure such humiliation and rejection as I did just for trying to do something positive in the black community.

I will those who support me, I will those of you who have purchased my book an opportunity to be a guest speaker on my blogtalkradio show to discuss my revised book and also to promote your church events, your business, or music with my audience in the podcast community. I am also looking for legitimate film director and a producer to work with me in turning my revised book into a motion picture. Once I have my film crew in place we will hold an open audition if you are selected by our panel then I will discuss compensation with you.

I want to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 25 other cities within 25 states. Once we’re established in America I plan on having Native Africans in America to assist me in setting up chapters in 25 countries in Africa.

I can’t do this alone in order for me to achieve my goal, I need people on my friends list, people in my social groups, and Chicago residents to work with me by spreading my book information with your family, friends, place of worship, and also at your local community center. GRCAI is about building a strong unified global community and providing basic resources to families that want to utilize our programs and services. GRCAI is open to all ordinary law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. GRCAI is private in order for me to weed out small minded individuals and people who careless about inner city youth and their families. This is my contribution back to my community, society, and throughout the African Diaspora. Peace over violence

* My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

* My Youtube Channel

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

* My Blogtalkradio Show

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

* My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

* GRCAM Define

Leave a Reply

