(Prayer Warrior & Overseer Emmanuel Barbee Fighting For Our Inner City Youth & Their Families)

Praise God the enemy has tried one again to prevent my presentation on Blogtalkradio from going forth through technical difficulties this is why I spread my message across social media from Youtube to my free webinars on Facebook and Skype. You can listen to my current presentation (GRCAM Part OF Those Greater Works As Mentioned In The Bible) as well as all of my speeches under the archives by scrolling down under the episodes section.

I encourage all of my true supporters to spread my book information with your family, friends, place of worship, and also at your local community center. I don’t have another 24 years to waste my organization need to be in our urban communities today. Those of you who can afford my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition available on Amazon.com please read my story and if you agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America then work with me in getting this book on the best sellers list so that I can be in a better position to do all of the things which I have written in Jesus name!

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-america/2016/06/30/grcam-part-of-those-greater-works-as-mentioned-in-the-bible

* My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

* My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

* My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

Leave a Reply

