(GRCAM Was Meant To Be In The Black Community)

I am still looking for 30 individuals within the United States who have read my revised book and agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America please make yourself known to me through my business email I provided in my book.
I currently seeking unknown local artist such as Actors, Actresses, Artists, Comedians, Fashion Designers, Film Makers, Models, Musicians, Performing Artist, Poets, Singers, and Writers.

I call upon progressive African Americans, Afro Brazilians, Caribbean Islanders, Native Africans, all Christian denominations, moderate Muslims, and Secular People within the United States to join my cause Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos by purchasing my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition available on Amazon.com Read my story for yourself.

If you agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America starting in Chicago then please share my book information with your family, friends, place of worship, and also at your local community center. My pledge to inner-city residents of Chicago is that none of our members will ever have to endure such humiliation and rejection as I did just for trying to do something positive in the black community.

I will support those who support me. Those who have purchased my revised book and agree with my plan I will make arrangements to have you as a guest speaker on my blogtalkradio show, to discuss my revised book in order to encourage others to read my story as well as give you an opportunity to promote your events, your business, or your music with my audience in the podcast community.

I am still searching for a legitimate film director and producer to work with me in turning my revised book into a motion picture. As soon as I have my film crew in place I will post that information on my websites. You are more than welcome to audition for my urban Christian film when the time comes. If you are selected by our panel then I will discuss compensation with you.

We will display the best of Black culture that Chicago has to offer: from concerts, classes, and plenty of family activities. We will host the best parties in Chicago, with various music genres such as Reggae, Gospel, R&B, Jazz, Hip Hop/Holy Hip Hop, Spoken word and more. We will create the best films in Chicago, and we will promote unknown artist who become members of this organization.

If you are a local artist you don’t have relocate to New York, Los Angeles, or Atlanta. It’s my hope that the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute could someday become the Hub in the Midwest for emerging artists and upcoming entrepreneurs. I want everybody in America to know my story and what I’ve been trying to do in my former community and in my city for the past 24 years. Enough is enough I refuse to be ignored. Peace over violence

My Author Page on Amazon (My Revised Book Weblink)

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Blogtalkradio Show

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

Leave a Reply

