(Please Read My Post & Share My Information)

I am holding an emergency webinar next Thursday July 14th from 7:00PM to 12:00AM Central Time on Facebook/Skype. In order to participate you must down load Facebook messenger. To connect with me on Skype just send me a friend request my screen name is manwell4mankind. I am asking everyone who want to participate please watch my current Youtube video entitled (Building A New Movement In Black America Called GRCAM). I provided the link at the end of this post. You can also purchase my revised book under the comments section.

For 24 years my plan has been overlooked by established black organizations in Chicago and also by the black church as a result Chicago is currently the murder capital in America. I created the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement back in 1991 on the belief that our inner city youth and their families are entitled to respect, basic resources, and a sense of safety in their own community. Our mission to end urban violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance.

I’ve been doing my best to explain to brothers, sisters, and others in Chicago and online to work with me in moving my virtual organization from behind a computer. I explain that GRCAM belongs in the community. Sad to say many African Americans tell me that they are not interested in my cause which is Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos. From my Youtube videos, Blogtalkradio show, my social groups, on my blog postings, my free webinars I conduct on Facebook, Google Plus, and Skype. Now through my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition available on Amazon.com This is more than just selling a book I want 30 qualified individuals within the United States who have read my revised book and agree with my plan to help improve our inner cities in America starting in Chicago for those persons to make themselves known to me through my business email.

The main reason why I wrote my book is to inform the public about the genocide which is taken place in our inner cities in America and what my future organization is going to be about it. I am sick and tired of just watching our
young men and women in our communities being killed by both Rogue Cops and Urban Terrorist. The only thing that is preventing me from starting this organization is the lack of manpower and the capital and that’s why I chose to write and publish my story I want everyone in America to know what I have been trying to do for my people, my community, and our society.

The tragedy of both Mr. Alton Sterling and Mr. Philando Castile have launched a series of protests, fueling over the police’s treatment of black men. Cell phone footage show 37 year old Sterling shot and killed by two Baton Rouge, La., police officers after pinning him to the ground outside of a local convenience store. The death has spurred a civil rights investigation by the Justice Department.
Castile, 32, was killed after a police officer opened fire on him during a traffic stop in Minnesota on Wednesday night. The aftermath of the death was shown in a Facebook Live video shot by Castile’s girlfriend, who was a passenger in the vehicle.

We have the power to re-channel our anger and frustration first by helping me get my revised book on the best seller list so that I can be in a better position to hire qualified people in order to make this new movement effective and successful to the community we will serve. Secondly, I need a legitimate film director and producer to work with me in turning my revised book into a motion picture in order for my story to reach the masses and people who don’t like to read. Finally, I want 30 people who have read my story and meet the qualifications I am looking for to come forth and let’s turn my vision into a reality starting in Chicago. Once we’re established in Chicago we will expand to 25 other cities within 25 states as mentioned in my book. I am also interested in working with Native Africans in America to help me expand my organization to 25 countries in Africa to help improve the African economy and our people living in poverty.

As I mentioned in the book we must start our own independent political party at the local level and educate the community about getting our community rights turned into laws on the books through our districts and demand social and judicial changes. We want to create a good relationship with police officers who sacrifice themselves to keeps us safe but both the black community and the police department must weed out the bad people hiding among them by breaking that code of silence in the black community and within the police department. The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement stand against police brutality and injustice. GRCAM is about building a strong unified global community and providing basic resources to families that want to utilize our programs and services. GRCAM is open to all ordinary law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. GRCAM is private in order for me to weed out small minded individuals and people who careless about inner city youth and their families. This is my contribution back to my community, society, and throughout the African Diaspora. Peace over violence

Show and Prove

https://www.yahoo.com/news/being-hunted-philando-castile-mother-000000806.html

http://abcnews.go.com/US/alton-sterling-shooting-baton-rouge-community-leaders-call/story?id=40399820

My Youtube Video

Leave a Reply

