(Emergency Webinar On Facebook & Skype All Are Welcome)

I am inviting everyone on my friends list and other on WordPress who can to participate in my free webinar next Thursday July 14th, 2016 on Facebook Messenger and also on Skype from 7:00PM to 12:00AM Central Time. To connect with me on Skype just send me a friend request my screen name is manwell4mankind so that we can interact in real time via voice chat or video chat. For those of you who are serious about participating with me please watch my video first I provide the link below and share my Youtube video, and this bulletin with all of your WordPress friends. Those of you who can afford to purchase my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition available on Amazon.com please do so.

My heart and prayers goes out to the officers killed in Dallas as well as the victims of police brutality Mr. Alton Sterling and Mr. Philando Castile. Neither hate nor blame will lead to the justice and peace we all need in this country real accountability can only take place if society demand it. I am trying to start a new movement in Black America called the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement starting in Chicago.

We have the power to re-channel our anger and frustration first by helping me get my revised book on the best seller list so that I can be in a better position to hire qualified people in order to make this new movement effective and successful in the urban communities we will serve. Secondly, I need a legitimate film director and producer to step forward and work with me in turning my revised book into a motion picture in order for my story to reach the masses and people who don’t like to read. Finally, I need 30 individuals within the United States who have read my story and meet the qualifications I am looking for those person to come forth and work with me in turning my vision into a reality starting in Chicago. Once we’re established in Chicago we will expand to 25 other cities within 25 states as mentioned in my book. I am also interested in working with Native Africans in America to help me expand my organization to 25 countries in Africa to help improve the African economy and our people who are living in poverty.

As I mentioned in the book we must start our own independent political party at the local level and educate the community about getting our community rights turned into laws on the books through our districts and demand social and judicial changes. We want to create a good relationship with police officers who sacrifice themselves to keeps us safe but both the black community and the police department must weed out the bad people hiding among them by breaking that code of silence in the black community and within the police department. The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement stand against police brutality, injustice, Rogue Cops, Urban Terrorist, and Harden Criminals. GRCAM is about building a strong unified global community and providing basic resources to families that want to utilize our programs and services. GRCAM is open to all ordinary law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. GRCAM is private in order for me to weed out small minded individuals and people who careless about inner city youth and their families. This is my contribution back to my community, society, and throughout the African Diaspora. Peace over violence

Bible References

My vision is based on Isaiah 58:12 “Rebuild the deserted ruins of your Cities, then you will be known as Rebuilder of walls and Restorer of homes.”

Proverbs 29:18 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.

Matthew 9:37-38 Then saith he unto his disciples, The harvest truly is plenteous, but the labourers are few; Pray ye therefore the Lord of the harvest, that he will send forth labourers into his harvest.

Show and Prove

* My Youtube Video (Please Subscribe)

* My Author Page on Amazon (My Revised Book Weblink)

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

* My Facebook Book Page (Webinar Info)

https://www.facebook.com/thesolutionforblackamerica

* My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

Leave a Reply

