(GRCAM: Community Pledged 2016)

For 24 years I have been talking with brothers, sisters, and others both online and offline about working with me to put my ideas into practice starting in Chicago. To this day I still don’t have anyone in my city on my management team. My critics have the nerve to ask me what’s taking me so long to move my virtual organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement from behind a computer? I tell them without support from the black community how in the world you expect me to do my job? We have all seen that none of these marches and demonstrations have brought changes to our criminal justice system. We see that even President Obam’s Town Hall on recent shootings did not address prosecuting Rogue Cops and holding them accountable for there actions because he wants to appear fair and balance with the police department and the black community.

I am not asking for any donations instead what I am asking is that like minded individuals who can afford to purchase my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition available on Amazon.com I only want to hear from those who are in agreement with my plan/vision to improve our inner cities in America starting in Chicago. I am seeking 30 individuals within the United States who have read my story and agree with my plan and also who meet the qualifications I am looking for, I want those persons to make themselves known to me by sending me a message to my business email I provided in my book. My goal for writing my story is to gather the best people I can find to work with me in building the best African American business in Chicago and beyond within our urban communities. You don’t have to wait until my organization is established in Chicago you can work with me now to help speed up the process by watching and sharing my latest video “Building A New Movement In Black America Called GRCAM” with people on your friends list.

Those who have purchased my revised book and agree with my plan I will make arrangements to have you as a guest speaker on my blogtalkradio show, to discuss my revised book in order to encourage others to read my story as well as give you an opportunity to promote your events, your business, or your music with my audience in the podcast community. I am still searching for a legitimate film director and producer to work with me in turning my revised book into a motion picture. As soon as I have my film crew in place I will post that information on my websites. You are more than welcome to audition for my urban Christian film when the time comes. If you are selected by our panel then I will discuss compensation with you.

I want to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 25 other cities within 25 states. Once we’re established in America I plan on having Native Africans in America to assist me in setting up chapters in 25 countries in Africa. I can’t do this alone in order for me to achieve my goal, I need people on my friends list, people in my social groups, and most of all Chicago residents to stand up and work with me by spreading my book information with your family, friends, place of worship, and also at your local community center.

GRCAM is about building a strong unified global community which will provide basic resources to families that want to utilize our programs and services. My organization is open to all ordinary law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. GRCAM is private in order for me to weed out small minded individuals and people who careless about our inner city youth and their families. This is my contribution back to my community, society, and throughout the African Diaspora.

Show and Prove

* My Youtube Video (Please Subscribe)

* My Author Page on Amazon (My Revised Book Weblink)

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

* My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

* My Blogtalkradio Show

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

Leave a Reply

