(GRCAM The New Movement To Unite Like Minded Black People & Others)

So sad that many black preachers are supporting Donald Trump and refuse to support my cause Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos. Being led by my Christian values to assist people from the inner cities of America to the slums in Africa. My plan is to assist our members so that they can feed themselves and their families. The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement will use my book as a platform for visionaries who dares to dream, the social entrepreneur that wants to help make a difference in the life of others and offer opportunities to those who want more out of life. We also want to help keep the communities we serve safe and violent free by building up the community, and creating a network, which will help people reach their personal life goals through our revenue sharing programs.

Since I lack the manpower and the capital to start my Christian organization I decided to write and publish my book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition available on Amazon.com One of my critics suggested to me that I should create a GoFundMe account. GoFundMe is a crowdfunding platform that allows people to raise money for events ranging from life events to challenging circumstances like accidents and illnesses. I explain to them that I wrote my story so that I don’t have to explain my ideas every time I meet new people. I believe that my story in itself will help me generate the capital I need so that I can do everything which I have written. I want to build the best African America business within the United States and then expand to a global market. Why is GRCAM need just read the articles below it’s self
explanatory.

https://www.yahoo.com/news/pastor-mark-burns-rnc-trump-000000245.html?nhp=1

https://gma.yahoo.com/wealthy-countries-doing-next-nothing-record-high-number-160805070–abc-news-topstories.html

My Author Page on Amazon (My Revised Book Weblink)

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

Leave a Reply

