(Message To My True Supporters Please Read Post)

Those of you who are on my friends list that have no clue about me and what I am trying to do for our people who are trapped in American ghettos I recommend that you watch 5 or more of my Youtube videos and then you decide if you want to become apart of this new movement in Black America. I need all of my international friends and associates from Africa, Brazil and Caribbean Islanders that have family members or friends from your native country living in the United States to encourage them to read my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition available on Amazon.com My book is the foundation of this organization. GRCAM is a members only organization.

Those of you who are members of my social groups I need for you to work with me so that I can move my virtual organization the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement from behind a computer starting in Chicago. I am not asking for any donations nor I’m I looking for constructive criticism I am asking for 30 individuals within the United States who have read my story and agree with my plan and who meet the qualifications I am looking for, for those persons to make themselves known to me through my business email I provided in my revised book. Those who are selected to be on my management team will go down in history with me GRCAM is not about show boating but rather focus on solving our social conditions one community, one city and one state at time.

Once I generate enough capital from my book sell and have my management team in place and we find a physical building then I will begin the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago. We will offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and sponsorship. In time we will offer a second chance program for ex-offenders, former gang members and assistance for the homeless. It’s my hope that the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute could become the Hub in the Midwest for emerging artists and upcoming entrepreneurs. My vision goes beyond Black America once we’re established in Chicago and expand to 25 other cities within 25 states I plan on having Native Africans in America to assist me in expanding my organization to 25 countries in Africa God willing.

We will go through the proper channels to get my organization as an NGO (Non-Government Organization) and do our research to see if people want and need our services. We will offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and sponsorship. This organization will provide infrastructure for clean running water, agricultural technology to feed the people, and most of all help improve the African economy as well as educate our people about the problems with Capitalism and show them an alternative GRCAM. We will also expand to Brazil and Caribbean Islands.

* I will support those who support me. Those who have purchased my revised book and agree with my plan I will make arrangements to have you as a guest speaker on my blogtalkradio show, to discuss my revised book in order to encourage others to read my story as well as give you an opportunity to promote your events, your business, or your music with my audience in the podcast community. I am still searching for a legitimate film director and producer to work with me in turning my revised book into a motion picture. As soon as I have my film crew in place I will post that information on my websites. You are more than welcome to audition for my urban Christian film when the time comes. If you are selected by our panel then I will discuss compensation with you.

Even if you are unable to afford my revised book you can still play a role in helping me speed up the process by sharing my book link and my video with your WordPress friends. You can also make your own video to help encourage others to read my revised book.

GRCAI is about building a strong unified global community and providing basic resources to families that want to utilize our programs and services. GRCAI is open to all ordinary law abiding citizens, all racial groups and undiscovered artist. GRCAI is private in order for me to weed out small minded individuals and people who careless about inner city youth and their families. This is my contribution back to my community, society, and throughout the African Diaspora. Peace over violence

My Author Page on Amazon (My Revised Book Weblink)

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Youtube Video

My Blogtalkradio Show

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

Leave a Reply

