(Real Life Real Talk)

Warning: Parental discretion is advised. Micah Xavier Johnson and Cosmo (Gavin Long) are not a hero to black people all they did is make black males more of a target for Rogue Cops and white supremacist groups. We have to form a national economic boycott for more than 30 days it may take a year or longer in order to make our demands heard and respected.

Under our political component – We will create our own independent political party at the local level. We will educate the community and push for community rights by creating our own laws known as community rights and get those laws on the books which will be compatible with the dominant culture. Our laws would protect our local residents and give the community a voice and those affected by bias in the current system. We will hold both Rogue Cops and Urban Terrorist accountable for their actions in a constructive manner. We will form cooperative alliance beyond the black community so that this organization can be diverse for all people of Chicago and surrounding suburbs of Chicago.

Some people may wonder why after 23 years of being ignored and rejected by the black community why in the world do I continue to press my action plan/vision to people who don’t care? Because I am called to build a positive environment for children and their families who reside in high crime gang and drug environments that society careless about. I am a former ghetto resident of Chicago. I was bless to graduate from high school and college. The senseless violence perpetrators from Rogue Cops and Urban Terrorist on our people has cause me great pain. I chose to you my writing skills as a way to help me give back to my former community and my people who are serious about working with me in turning my vision into a reality by encouraging people on my friends list and people in my social groups to read my story “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition available on Amazon.com

My Author Page on Amazon (My Revised Book Weblink)

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

Leave a Reply

