(Webinar Instructions)

What is a webinar? A webinar is a presentation, lecture, workshop or seminar that is transmitted over the internet using video and voice conferencing software. A key feature of a Webinar is its interactive elements: the ability to give, receive and discuss information in real-time.

What is Facebook Messenger? Facebook Messenger is an instant messaging service and software application which provides text, video chat, and voice chat. Messenger allows Facebook users chat with friends both on mobile and on computer. To connect with people in chat room look to see if there green light is on. Click on the person profile there will be two main icons a camera and a phone. The camera is for video chat and the phone is for voice chat.

I want everyone on my friends list and those in my social groups who can to participate in my free webinar on Facebook this coming Thursday August 4th 2016. The time is from 7:00PM to 2:00AM Central Time in order to have my international friends who are 6 hours ahead of my time to participate too. I want to chat with at least 10 people at a time in the chat room. All I ask is that everyone watch my Youtube videos 5 or more so that I don’t have to waste time constantly re-explaining my revised book and my future organization to be.

My book is just the beginning, it’s my hope that through my book I could connect with people from the business community who are Angel Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, and Social Entrepreneurs to discuss my for profit business plan. In contrast, I also plan on meeting with Donors, Philanthropist, and Sponsors to discuss my nonprofit business plan.

I want to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 25 other cities within 25 states. Once we’re established in America I plan on having Native Africans in America to assist me in setting up chapters in 25 countries in Africa. Work with me to speed up the process: We are living in the digital age/Information age there is no excuse why my story is not embrace by black media.

* I will support those who support me. Those who have purchased my revised book and agree with my plan I will make arrangements to have you as a guest speaker on my blogtalkradio show, to discuss my revised book in order to encourage others to read my story as well as give you an opportunity to promote your events, your business, or your music with my audience in the podcast community.

* I am still searching for a legitimate film director and producer to work with me in turning my revised book into a motion picture. As soon as I have my film crew in place I will post that information on my websites. You are more than welcome to audition for my urban Christian film when the time comes. If you are selected by our panel then I will discuss compensation with you.

* Even if you are unable to afford my revised book you can still play a major role in helping me speed up the process by sharing my book information and my Youtube channel with your online friends. You can also make your own video to help encourage others to read my revised book.

I can’t do this alone in order for me to achieve my goal, I need people on my friends list, people in my social groups, and Chicago residents to work with me by spreading my book information with your family, friends, place of worship, and also at your local community center. Our goal is to help create opportunities within urban communities and break the cycle of crime and poverty. Our first goal is to get my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition on the best sellers list in order for me to be in a position to hire qualified people to be on my management team.

GRCAM is about building a strong unified global community and providing basic resources to families that want to utilize our programs and services. GRCAM is open to all ordinary law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. GRCAM is private in order for me to weed out small minded individuals and people who careless about inner city youth and their families. Thank you for reading this post and consideration to purchase my revised book. This is my contribution back to my community, society, and throughout the African Diaspora. Peace over violence

* My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

* My Author Page on Amazon (My Revised Book Weblink)

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Facebook Book Page (My Webinar Link)

https://www.facebook.com/thesolutionforblackamerica

Leave a Reply

