(GRCAM Ready 2016)

I call upon all Black Lives Matters Protesters to read my story and those of you who agree work with me in getting my revised book on the best sellers list so that I can be in a better position to hire qualified people instead of waiting for them to come forth. 24 years of my life I been doing my best online and offline to find 30 people in my city to join my management team through my Youtube videos, my Blogtalkradio show, my social groups, my blog postings, my free webinars on Facebook, Google Plus and Skype. Now through my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition available on Amazon.com

Under our political component – We will create our own independent political party at the local level. We will educate the community and push for community rights by creating our own laws known as community rights and getting those laws on the books which will be compatible with the dominant culture. Our laws would protect our local residents and give the community a voice and those affected by bias in the current system. We will hold both Rogue Cops and Urban Terrorist accountable for their actions in a constructive manner. We will form cooperative alliance beyond the black community so that this organization can be diverse for all people of Chicago and surrounding suburbs of Chicago.

Thank you for reading this post and consideration to purchase my revised book. This is my contribution back to my community, society, and throughout the African Diaspora. Peace over violence

http://www.redeyechicago.com/news/ct-chicago-police-shooting-paul-oneal-video-met-20160805-story.html

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

Leave a Reply

