(Our Inner City Youth & Their Families Deserve Better)

The Olympic games are great an all but it’s just a diversion from what’s going on in the real world. It seems like there’s one difficult news story after another about Institutionalized racism and police brutality within the urban community. To many of our inner city youth are dying in American streets it’s up to black people to solve black issues this is what I am trying to do to raise awareness about the genocide taken place in American ghettos. I created “GRCAM” the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement on November 10th 1991 on a site called Gopher. I believe that inner city youth and their families are entitled to respect, basic resources, and safety in their own community. It’s our responsibility to educate our youth about how to conduct themselves when stop by the police. It’s our responsibility to also teach our children how to stay safe and avoid situations which could put someone at risk of becoming a victim. The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement aim to become the Number 1 source for inner city families host fun activities, urban news, entertainment, and more.

Our mission to end urban violence, poverty, structural inequality, institutionalized racism, and police brutality within the communities and cities we will serve if given a chance. For 24 years I’ve been doing my best to find 30 qualified people in my city and online to join my management team through my Youtube videos, my Blogtalkradio show, my social groups, my blog postings, my free webinars on Facebook, Google Plus and Skype and now through my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition. My main goal is to turn my virtual organization GRCAM into a real business the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago.

We will offer quality education provide onsite day care center, own our own grocery store, medical offices and provide a recreational center for the community we will serve. We will offer a monthly news letter filled with useful articles on topics of interest to parents, from having children to choosing a summer camp, preparing for college, Birthday Bash, Community Resources, staying Healthy, and spirituality. The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement will be a resource and networking community for parents raising children within the inner cities of America. My virtual organization as well as my revised book are interactive for my group members and my readers who want to connect with me in real time via voice chat or video chat on Facebook, Google Plus, or Skype.

I want to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 25 other cities within 25 states. Once we’re established in 25 cities I plan on having Native Africans in America to assist me in setting up chapters in 25 countries in Africa. I want to earn creditability in America first before we expand abroad to Africa. We will go through the proper channels with their government to start my (NGO) Non-government organization/ private non-profit and for profit service based business. We will offer private employment to our clients and members based on our budget and our sponsorship. We will provide infrastructure for clean running water, agricultural technology to feed the people, and most of all help improve the African economy as well as educate our people about the problems with Capitalism and show them an alternative GRCAI. We will also expand to Brazil and the Caribbean Islands.

My book is just the beginning, it’s my hope that through my book I could connect with people from the business community who are Angel Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, and Social Entrepreneurs to discuss my for profit business plan. In contrast, I also plan on meeting with Donors, Philanthropist, and Sponsors to discuss my nonprofit business plan.

* I will support those who support me. Those who have purchased my revised book and agree with my plan I will make arrangements to have you as a guest speaker on my blogtalkradio show, to discuss my revised book in order to encourage others to read my story as well as give you an opportunity to promote your events, your business, or your music with my audience in the podcast community.

* I am still searching for a legitimate film director and producer to work with me in turning my revised book into a motion picture. As soon as I have my film crew in place I will post that information on my websites. You are more than welcome to audition for my urban Christian film when the time comes. If you are selected by our panel then I will discuss compensation with you.

GRCAI is about building a strong unified global community and providing basic resources to families that want to utilize our programs and services. GRCAI is open to all ordinary law abiding citizens, all racial groups, and undiscovered artist. GRCAI is private in order for me to weed out small minded individuals and people who careless about inner city youth and their families. Thank you for reading this post and consideration to purchase my revised book. This is my contribution back to my community, society, and throughout the African Diaspora. Peace over violence

* My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

* My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

* My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

Leave a Reply

