(Fighting For Our Children Who Are Trapped In American Ghettos)

This is why I continue to post my blogs and encourage those in my social groups and those on my friends list to purchase my revised book and share my book information with their friends, place of worship, and at their local community center. The only thing which is preventing me from turning my virtual Christian organization GRCAM into a real business is the lack of manpower and the capital.

This is why I keep promoting my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition in order to generate capital so that I can hire qualified people who meet the criteria I am looking for and also to attract people from the business community who are Angel Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, and Social Entrepreneurs to discuss my for profit business plan. In contrast, I also hope to attract Donors, Philanthropist, and Sponsors to discuss my nonprofit business plan. Lord have mercy on my racial group.

Meet Corey, 8, One Of The Kids Caught In Chicago’s Crossfire

* My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

* My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

* My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

Leave a Reply

