(24 Years I’ve Been Pushing GRCAM)

In the medical community if a person have discovered a cure for Cancer scientist from around the world would conduct their own experiment to see if they come up with the same results and then if approved by the Food and Drug Administration then the person who had found the cure would have that drug patent and the person would receive credit from the medical community and the World Health Organization.

In contrast, when an less known black m…an try to do something positive within his local community he is tease and ridiculed for thinking beyond the box. Since 2001 over 4000 people has been killed in Chicago alone and as a result Chicago is currently the murder capital in America. We see that nothing is working in Chicago to end senseless violence we are facing in this city so then why is there little to no support for my plan? Because African Americans are looking to the government and corporate America to solve inner city issues. The only thing which is preventing me from turning my virtual organization “GRCAM” into a real business is the lack of manpower and the capital. This is why I continue to promote my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition available on Amazon.com

If African Americans were serious about solving black issues once and for all they and others would read my story objectively, they will see that I offer a real detail plan which would improve the lives of thousands of people living in the inner cities of America. My vision also goes beyond Black America it also applies to Africa, Brazil, and the Caribbean Islands. Unlike Marcus Garvey who boast to black people that all of our problems would be solved if we just go back to Africa when in fact he never visit Africa but instead he went to live in Europe. I will practice what I said in my revised book once I have qualified people on my management team. My objective is to carry out everything which I have written in my revised book to the fullest starting in my own city Chicago.

My organization is private in order for me to exclude small minded people who only want to complain about the white man but fail to work with serious brothers like me who have a plan and want to put those plans into action. If Black America does not want a solution then it is what it is. If it was not for those children being killed in our streets on a weekly basis and if my creator had not given me this great vision to carry out I would leave this task alone.

Leave a Reply

