(GRCAM On The Scene: Dream Killers No More)

Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos Blogtalkradio is worldwide 24/7
here local Chicago artist, National artist, International artist, Emerging artists, and upcoming entrepreneurs can advertise to my audience within the podcast community around the globe. I am also looking to help emerging Authors, Comedians, and Poets get the exposure to be heard before they enter into the entertainment world. I am working on building my brand in order to produce the best music and shows online.

I am in the process of networking with serious artist who will sign a working agreement with me under the entertainment component of the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement. I want the best DJs within African America, Afro Brazilians, Caribbean Islanders, and Native Africans to be on my team. We will display the best of black culture has to offer: from concerts, classes, and plenty of family activities. We will host the best parties in Chicago, with various music genres such as Reggae, Gospel, R&B, Jazz, Hip Hop/Holy Hip Hop, Spoken word and more.

We will create the best films and stage plays in Chicago, and we will promote unknown artist who become members of this organization. It’s my hope that the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement to become the Hub in the Midwest for emerging artists and upcoming entrepreneurs. We will promote your business and events in turn I need for future guest to support me by purchasing my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition and sharing my book information with your friends, place of worship, and also at your local community center. For bookings, advertising your Business and more you can send me a message to my Facebook inbox.

My Blogtalkradio Show (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos Blogtalkradio)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/help-stop-the-genocide-in-America

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

Leave a Reply

