(Black People OF The World I Have Something To Say)

I am asking all of my Christian friends on my friends list and those in my social groups if you can please try to participate in my free upcoming webinar I have plan for next month. Pray that my revised book will get on the best seller list soon so that I can be in a better position to hire qualified individuals tp join my management team. The only thing which is preventing me from turning my virtual organization GRCAM into a real business is the lack of man power and the capital this is why I wrote my story “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition.

I welcome everyone on Facebook from people on my friends list to others in my social groups. Please encourage your friends on Facebook to participate this is an important gathering not for entertainment purposes. The goal of GRCAM is to unite both Black Americans, African Immigrants/ Native Africans and others to work with me in turning my vision into a reality starting in my city. When it comes to the question of the identity of Black people in the Diaspora I am saying that we come from Africa and are still Africans.

We are Africans in Haiti, America, Brazil, Jamaica, Panama and on and on. We are African people and the countries that we reside in doesn’t change that. Or as the African proverb goes, “No matter how long the log floats in the river, it does not become a crocodile.” Cubans and Colombians and Dominicans and Trinidadians did not get off those floating coffins called slave ships. Those were people from Africa and we are still people from Africa. We are Africans in the Diaspora. We are African people. All I ask is for everyone to read my latest post first so that we can discuss it during my webinar. (Bridging The Gap Between African Americans and African Immigrants and Native Africans)

https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/my-facebook-webinar-real-life-talkbridging-gap-between-barbee?articleId=6174499704584286208#comments-6174499704584286208&trk=prof-post

Leave a Reply

