(Beautiful Struggle: Fighting Hard For My People Trapped In American Ghettos)

The Grass Roots Community Activist Movement will be celebrating its 25th Anniversary this year, on November 10th 2016. One question remain what have I accomplished? I’ve been doing my best to find 30 qualified people in my city and online to join my management team yet still to this day I have no one on management team. Through my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my Blogtalkradio, my Free Webinars on Facebook, Google Plus and Skype my message continues to fall on deaf ears. The police alone cannot stop the senseless violence taken place in our urban communities it requires the community too.

The burden does not fall on me but to those whom I am communicating with that will be you. A majority of African Americans tell me that they are not interested in my cause which is Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos. We as black people today have lost the sense of togetherness it’s now about everyone for themselves “I got mind you get yours” mentality which is nothing but Willie Lynch slave mentality. If our grandparents should have though this way there would never have been a Civil Rights Movement. I am a former ghetto resident and I went to college in order to come back to my community and build the best African American business in my city but unfortunately I have no support for my cause despite the fact that Since 2001 over 4000 people has been killed in Chicago alone and as a result Chicago is currently the murder capital in America. We see that nothing is working to end senseless violence in Chicago, so why is my action plan being overlooked? Because I am not a celebrity nor is my Christian organization established. If I was not concerned about this issue I would have stop years ago. So what am I suppose to do ignore the fact that our men, women, and children are being killed in the streets on a weekly basis?

The only thing which is preventing me from turning my virtual organization GRCAM into a real business is the lack of manpower and the capital. This is why I continue to promote my revised book “The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America” second edition available on Amazon.com Although my Christian organization is not established as of yet I have a global audience through the internet thank you Jesus! I am given the devil notice even if GRCAM does not materialize in my life time this will not stop my faith in my creator who called me to start a new movement within Black America. I would like to have 30 individuals on my management team who are African American, Afro Brazilian, African Immigrants, Afro Caribbean Islanders, and others who have read my story and agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America starting in Chicago.

Since I am getting up in age and after 24 years of rejection by Black America I will narrow my focus on 10 cities within the United States and 10 countries in Africa. God knows that I wish that GRCAM would have been well received by my racial group Lord have mercy on my racial group and give me the strength to do my divine assignment in Jesus name! It’s going to take a miracle from God alone for me to start this Christian organization. It’s my hope that I could be remembered for my intentions to help improve Black America through my revised book. Peace over violence

Bible References

Proverbs 29:18 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.

Matthew 9:37-38 Then saith he unto his disciples, The harvest truly is plenteous, but the labourers are few; Pray ye therefore the Lord of the harvest, that he will send forth labourers into his harvest.

https://www.yahoo.com/gma/violence-chicago-compares-other-cities-223105551–abc-news-topstories.html

My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

My Author Page on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Emmanuel-Barbee/e/B00J6IKRUK

My Cause (Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos)

https://www.causes.com/campaigns/101979-help-stop-the-genocide-in-american-ghettos

Leave a Reply

